Vegas Crest Casino

Vegas Crest Casino Rating

64

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Fiat

Vegas Crest Casino Features

Vegas Crest Casino Обзор

Vegas Crest казино было основано как традиционное казино «на деньги» в 2014 году, однако быстро было адаптировано под биткоин как банковский метод. Казино, предлагающее широкий спектр игр, стало одним из самых доверительных среди биткоин гемблеров — лицензированное и регурируемое правительством Кюрасао. Несмотря на большое количество запрещенных стран,  Vegas Crest казино особенно популярно среди игроков США, которых приветсвтвуют вносить биткоин депозиты, а также выводить свои выигрыши из данного казино.

Биткоин игры

Vegas Crest казино фокусируется на Биткоин слотах, предлагая первоклассные игры от ведущих провайдеров -Endorphina, Gameart и Habanero. Тем, кто ищет возможности крупного выигрыша, будет полезно узнать, что Vegas Crest предлагает прогрессивные Биткоин джекпоты с 7-ми значными выигрышами!

Крупные выигрыши не единственное, что предлагает Vegas Crest. Биткоин игроки также могут получить доступ к секции iSlots (интеррактивных слотов). Данные слоты стали очень популярными ввиду первоклассной графике и  увлекательным линиям. Такие слоты как Cirque du Slots и Wild Safari безусловно придутся игрокам по вкусу.

Однако, помимо слотов в Vegas Crest есть еще куча интересного. Игроки могут выбирать между настольными играми, как блекджеком и рулеткой, а также особыми играми — теми, что нечасто можно встретить в казино. Данная категория включает Keno/Bingo, скретч карты и видео покер. Единственное, чего может не хватать в  казино Vegas Crest, так это секции игр с живыми диллерами — этого вероятно придется подождать несколько лет

Несмотря на отсутствие игр с живыми диллерами, все же выбор игр в данном казино один из самых богатых, который доводилось видеть. Пользовательский интерфейс доставляет удовольствие и с таким выборои игр поддерживает иртерес игроков.

Репутация и Безопасность

Vegas Crest — одно из самых рейтинговых казино Биткоин гемблинга, и отзывы игроков о нем крайне положительные. Многие биткоин казино нерегилируемы, однако Vegas Crest превзошло и в этом аспекте, будучи лицензированным правительством Кюрасао. Безусловно, всегда можно еще лучше, и Vegas Crest еще не достиг третьестороннего подтверждения алгоритма доказуемой справедливости — который так распространен среди прочих биткоин казино, однако же они двигаются в данном направлении. В случае вопросов или сомнений, на сайте действует живой чат 24/7, куда можно обратиться в любое время.

Промо и Биткоин бонусы

Vegas Crest предлагает евро и долларовые бонусы, однако после регистрации они также доступны в биткоинах. Их разнообразие шокирует. Их приветственные бонусы могут предложить игрокам бонус до 1000 евро в биткоинах, а также фри спины при выполнении игроком требований по отыгрышу, достигающих 99. Прочие бонусы включают бездепозитные фри спины, сезонные предложения, партнерские программы, а также ежедневные биткоин бонусы на депозиты.

Заключение

Несмотря на то, что это относительно новое казино, Vegas Crest зарекомендовало себя как одно из лидирущих мейнстрим казино на биткоины. Разнообразие игр от топовых провайдеров впечатляет. Все это вместе с прекрасным игровым опытом и заманчивыми бонусами дает казино Vegas Crest огромные преимущества по сравнению с рядом прочих казино на биткоины.

Vegas Crest Casino Бонусы

First Deposit Бонус

1000EUR + 30 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 200% ровня
  • 1000 EUR
  • 99x Отыгрыш

Vegas Crest Casino опции

Дата Запуска

Август 2014

Требования К Регистрации

Персональный код требуется для снятия

Игры

Bingo, Blackjack, Card Games, HD Slots, Keno, Roulette, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

Vegas Crest Casino is not provably fair

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

Vegas Crest Casino Скриншоты

Vegas Crest Casino Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #99

Drake Casino Рейтинг

64

Drake Casino опции

  • Ответственная команда поддержки
  • Большое разнообразие бонусов
рейтинг казино #100

Vegas Crest Casino Рейтинг

64

Vegas Crest Casino опции

  • Первоклассные казино провайдеры
  • Прогрессивные джекпоты
  • Широкое разнообразие бонусов
рейтинг казино #102

Oshi.io Рейтинг

63
info

Биткоин казино с высокой степенью доверия, щедрыми бонусами и более ста игр

Oshi.io опции

  • "Конструктор бонусов" для всех новых игроков
  • Постоянные казино турниры
  • VIP программа для игр на высокие ставки

Vegas Crest Casino отзывы пользователей

1000EUR FIRST DEPOSIT Бонус

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Vegas Crest Casino

Vegas Crest Casino Review

Vegas Crest Casino was founded as a traditional “fiat” casino in 2014 but quickly adopted Bitcoin as a banking method. The casino, which boasts an enormous selection of games, has since become one of the more trusted casinos for Bitcoin gamblers – licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. Despite a wide range of restricted countries, Vegas Crest Casino is particularly popular among USA players, who are welcome to join and deposit/withdraw Bitcoin at this casino.

Bitcoin Games

Vegas Crest Casino has a focus on Bitcoin slots, offering high quality games from software providers such as Endorphina, Gameart and Habanero. Those looking to win big will also be pleased to know that Vegas Crest provides progressive Bitcoin jackpots, with prizes that can reach well into the 7 figures!

Big prizes aren’t all that’s on offer at Vegas Crest, Bitcoin depositors can also gain access to their selection of iSlots (interactive slots). These slots have become hugely successful thanks to their high quality graphics and engaging story lines; titles like Cirque du Slots and Wild Safari are sure to keep players interested.

However, there’s more to Vegas Crest than just Bitcoin slots. Players can also choose from a range of table games like blackjack and roulette, as well as a handful of speciality games – not often found at other Bitcoin casinos. These speciality games include Keno/Bingo, scratch cards and video poker. The one section that’s lacking from Vegas Crest is access to live dealer games, something that many Bitcoin gamblers have come to expect over the years.

Despite the lack of live Bitcoin dealers, the game selection is one of the best we’ve seen from a Bitcoin casino. The user interface and browser-based software make for a delightful experience, and with a solid variety of games there’s a lot to keep players interested.

Reputation & Security

Vegas Crest is one of the more reputable and established casinos to offer Bitcoin gambling, and player feedback has so far been very positive. Many Bitcoin casinos have spawned from a highly unregulated industry, however Vegas Crest is somewhat ahead of the game having been licensed by the Government of Curacao. That said, more can always be done, and Vegas Crest has not yet achieved 3rd party confirmation of a provably fair algorithm – this is common among many Bitcoin casinos, however it would be good to see Vegas Crest work towards this verification. For those with any doubts, a 24/7 live chat function is available from the website at any time.

Promotions & Bitcoin Bonuses

Vegas Crest markets all of its bonuses in Euros and Dollars, however these bonuses are available in Bitcoin once the player has signed up. And just as well – Vegas Crest has one of the largest ranges of bonuses available online, with big rewards to boot. Their flagship welcome bonus will reward players with up to €1,000 in Bitcoin as well as a handful of free spins, although players should be made aware of their bonus’ high 99x rollover requirement. Other bonuses include no deposit free spins, seasonal offerings, refer a friend programs and daily Bitcoin deposit bonuses. All in all, Vegas Crest truly excels in their offers to both new and existing players.

Conclusion

Despite being a relatively new casino, Vegas Crest has established itself as one of the leading mainstream casinos to have adopted Bitcoin as a banking method. The platform’s huge of games from some of the industry’s best software providers places this Bitcoin casino towards the front of the pack. This, combined with a great user experience and wide range of Bitcoin bonus offers, has given Vegas Crest an edge over many other casinos out there.

Vegas Crest Casino Bonuses

First Deposit Bonus

1000EUR + 30 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 200% Match
  • 1000 EUR
  • 99x Rollover

Free Spins Bonus

10Free Spins

Bonus Details

  • 99x Rollover
  • €100 max cash out

Vegas Crest Casino Features

Launch Date

August 2014

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Bingo, Blackjack, Card Games, HD Slots, Keno, Roulette, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

Vegas Crest Casino is not provably fair

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Vegas Crest Casino Screenshots

Vegas Crest Casino

Casino Rank #1

mBit Casino Rating

93

mBit Casino Features

  • No personal details required
  • Established since March 2014
  • Huge range of casino games
  • Sportsbook available
  • VIP program
Casino Rank #2

Vegas Crest Casino Rating

89

Vegas Crest Casino Features

  • Top quality casino software providers
  • Progressive jackpots
  • Wide range of Bitcoin bonuses
Casino Rank #3

FortuneJack Rating

88

FortuneJack Features

  • Multiple cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Huge range of games
  • High quality slots software
  • Regularly updated promotions
1000EUR FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

EN English RU Русский