Биткоин казино Бонусы

Полный список бонусов в Биткоинах!

Бонусы и Предложения Биткоин казино

Данная страница содержит список доступных бонусов в ряде Биткоин казино. Данные предложения включают фри спины, бездепозитные бонусы и конечно же приветственные бонусы для новых игроков. Вверху страницы отображены Биткоин бонусы самых топовых казино с лучшими рейтингами. По мере пролистывания страницы вниз можно найти бонусы от пока еще не собо известных новых казино.  Чтобы облегчить ваш выбор, ниже мы также создали Гид по бонусам для Биткоин казино.

Что делает Биткоин бонус особенным?

Каждое Биткоин казино, представленное здесь, имет уникальные предложения. Они различаются по размеру и сложности отыгрыша, а также по экстра промо вроде бесплатных вращений (фри спинов). Здесь перечислены несколько ключевых факторов, которые необходимо иметь ввиду при поиске и сравнении Битноин бонусов:

Бонус-соответствие

Самый распространенный тип бонуса в Биткоин казино — это «депозитный бонус». Данные бонусы всегда включают процентную сумму соответствия. Данная цифра дает вам понять, насколько сумма совершенного вами депозита соответствует условиям казино в плане выдачи депозитного бонуса. Например, при депозите в 5 милли Биткоина с 50% соответствием (мэтчем),  Биткоин казино дарит вам 5 милли Биткоина сверх суммы вашего депозита. Бонусы-соответствия некоторых казино могут достигать 200%!

Вся сумма Биткоин вознаграждения

Чтобы избежать банкоротства казино существует лимит суммарного Биткоин вознаграждения для каждого бонуса. Данный лимит варьириуется от одного Биткоин казино к другому, однако как правило составляет от 500 милли Биткоинов до 1 Биткоина. Чем он выше, тем более привлекателен бонус для Хай Роллер игроков (игроков на высокие ставки). Однако данную промо акцию еще нужно словить, см ниже.

Дополнительные бонусы

В новом мире Биткоин гемблинга не уж так распростанены креативные кастомные казино бонусы. Новый игрок может быть поощрен бесплатным входом в покерные турниры, лотерейным билетом или же самое распространенное — фри спинами. Фри спины в слотах казино особенно популярны — они позволяют игроку ставить свободные от риска ставки в различных играх.  Крупный бонус-соответствие (для Хай роллеров), а также дополнительный бонус очень высоко востребованы. Вы можете воспользоваться списком бонусов от Биткоин казино на данной странице и найти наиболее подходящий вам.

Полный список бонусов Биткоин казино

Некоторые из лучших игроков в мире переходят  от одного Биткоин казино к другому, пользуясь их приветственными бонусами. Обязательно регулярно проверяйте, не появилось ли что-нибудь новое.

First Deposit Бонус

1.5BTC + 250 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 110% ровня
  • 1.5 BTC
  • 50x Отыгрыш

No Deposit Бонус

25Free Spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 25 Free Spins
  • 40x Отыгрыш
  • 50mBTC max winnings

First Deposit Бонус

1BTC + 200 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 150% ровня
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Отыгрыш

No Deposit Бонус

20Free Spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 20 Free Spins
  • 40x Отыгрыш

First Deposit Бонус

3.75mBTC

Подробности бонусов

  • 75% ровня
  • 3.75 mBTC
  • 40x Отыгрыш

No Deposit Бонус

10mBTC

Подробности бонусов

  • 10 mBTC

First Deposit Бонус

1BTC

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Отыгрыш

Free Spins Бонус

50Free Spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 40x Отыгрыш
  • 5mBTC minimum deposit to qualify
  • Free spins for Hugo 2 only
  • Use code: TBSFS

First Deposit Бонус

1BTC + 100 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 150% ровня
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Отыгрыш

First Deposit Бонус

200EUR + 50 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 200% ровня
  • 200 EUR
  • 35x Отыгрыш
  • Free spins on Book of Dead

First Deposit Бонус

5BTC + 160 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 5 BTC
  • 45x Отыгрыш

Free Spins Бонус

15Free Spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 45x Отыгрыш
  • Only on Lucky Blue slot
  • Activation duration: 1 day
  • Max cashout 0.007BTC

First Deposit Бонус

300EUR + 100 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 25x Отыгрыш

First Deposit Бонус

1BTC + 10 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 1 BTC
  • 50x Отыгрыш

First Deposit Бонус

15mBTC

Подробности бонусов

  • 15 mBTC

First Deposit Бонус

100EUR

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 100 EUR
  • 12x Отыгрыш
  • Use code: ESPORTS

First Deposit Бонус

5mBTC + 100 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 5 mBTC
  • 40x Отыгрыш
  • Максимум 20 бесплатных вращений в день в течение первых 5 дней
  • Use code: BONUS100

First Deposit Бонус

20mBTC

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 20 mBTC
  • 35x Отыгрыш

First Deposit Бонус

100EUR + 100 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 100 EUR
  • 40x Отыгрыш

First Deposit Бонус

1BTC + 180 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Отыгрыш

Free Spins Бонус

20Free Spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 40x Отыгрыш

First Deposit Бонус

EUR + 120 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 120% ровня

No Deposit Бонус

20Free Spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 20 Free Spins
  • 40x Отыгрыш
  • Только Книга Пирамид, Черри Фиеста и Лаки Леди Клевер
  • Максимальный выигрыш 0.001 бтк

First Deposit Бонус

1BTC + 150 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 200% ровня
  • 1 BTC
  • 50x Отыгрыш

First Deposit Бонус

1BTC

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Отыгрыш
  • Истекает через 1 день

First Deposit Бонус

100EUR + 100 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 100 EUR
  • 50x Отыгрыш

First Deposit Бонус

1500EUR

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 1500 EUR
  • 50x Отыгрыш

First Deposit Бонус

1BTC

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Отыгрыш

Free Spins Бонус

100Free Spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 40x Отыгрыш
  • Min deposit 0.012 BTC

First Deposit Бонус

100EUR + 100 free spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 100 EUR
  • 50x Отыгрыш
  • Use code: FIRSTDEP

First Deposit Бонус

2000EUR

Подробности бонусов

  • 50% ровня
  • 2000 EUR
  • 50x Отыгрыш
  • Use code: HIGHROLLER

First Deposit Бонус

€300EUR

Подробности бонусов

  • 122% ровня
  • 50x Отыгрыш
  • Casino bonus only!
  • Продолжительность 1 неделя

First Deposit Бонус

€50EUR

Подробности бонусов

  • 122% ровня
  • 5x Отыгрыш
  • Sportsbook bonus only!
  • Продолжительность 1 неделя

Что такое бонус-соответствие?

Разумные игроки будут знать, что эти бонусы — это не просто бесплатные раздачи (хотя и такие существуют время от времени). Чтобы разблокировать любой из этих бонусов Биткоин казино требует выполнения определенных требований. В каждом казино будут указаны условия отыгрыша бонусов, которые будут варьироваться от простых до практически недостижимых. Вот что нужно учитывать при просмотре любого из этих биткоин бонусов:

Требования к ставкам(Ролловер)

Для всех депозитных бонусов существует «требование к ставкам» (также называемое «ролловер»), которое препятствует немедленному снятию бонуса игроками, внесшими депозит. Это требование предусматривает ставки касательно суммы, которую необходимо поставить (как правило кратную вашему полному депозиту и бонусу) до того, как средства могут быть сняты. Будет лучше всего объяснить это на примере ниже.

Допустим новый биткоин игрок вносит 5 милли биткоина со  100%-м бонусом и получает дополнительно еще 5 бонусных милли биткоина. Требование к ставкам в этом казино 35, что означает, что общий депозит и бонус (итого суммой в 10 милли биткоинов) должны быть поставлены 35 раз (350 милли биткоинов), прежде чем можно будет сделать вывод. В случае соблюдения вышепечечисленных условий по ставкам игрок сможет вывести свои средства.

Максимальные выводы

Как правило, в случаях с депозитными биткоин бонусами у вас нет ограничений по сумме выигрыша, однако всегда рекомендуется проверить условия и правила казино, чтобы быть уверенным наверняка. А вот в случае с бездепозитными бонусами или фри спинами ожидайте ограничений по максимальной сумме  вывода. К сожалению, этот лимит может составлять всего 5 милли биткоина или даже меньше. Получая бесплатные спины или бездепозитный бонус, изучите условия и положения, чтобы избежать неприятных сюрпризов. Только досконально ознакомившись с ними, вы сможете насладиться бесплатными ставками в биткоинах!

Бонусы с временными ограничениями

Биткоин бонусы также могут иметь ограничения по времени. С момента получения бонуса у вас будет установленное количество дней, оставшихся для соблюдения требования к ставкам. Сроки могут быть от 7 дней до месяца — последний является более распространенным. Как уже упоминалось выше, всегда проверяйте условия бонуса, чтобы избежать попадания в ловушку.

Ограничения по играм

Промо акции в Биткоин казино запускаются постоянно, и зачастую бонусы выдаются под определенный слот или игру. Например, вы можете обнаружить, что ставки на внесенный вами депозит применимы только к Гонзо Квесту или к биткоин слоту Сатоши Сикрет от Эндорфины. Различные игры подразумевают разные бонусные суммы (либо же ничего вовсе). К примеру, требование к ставкам в Блекджеке, может составлять всего 10% от всей суммы. В случае ролловера 35, требование к ставкам автоматически становится равным 350, если вы планируете играть в Блекджек. Будьте очень внимательны и игровыми ограничениями вроде этих!

Минимальные ограничения также применимы к спортивным ставкам. Если биткойн казино предлагает ставки на спорт, то вы также захотите проверить ограничения на свои «минимальные шансы». Большинство биткойн-казино позволят только ставки, способствующие выдаче бонуса, если шансы высоки. Это значительно усложняет разблокировку бонуса.

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Bitcoin Casino Bonuses

A full list of bonuses paid in Bitcoin!

Bitcoin Casino Bonuses and Offers

This page features a list of all the available bonuses at dozens of Bitcoin casinos. These offers include free spins, no deposit bonuses and of course, new player welcome packages. The Bitcoin bonuses at the top of this page are from casinos which we have reviewed as being the very best – scroll further down to find bonuses from the lesser known casinos. To help you to decide which offer to choose, we have also featured a guide to Bitcoin casino bonuses below.

What makes a good Bitcoin bonus?

Each Bitcoin casino featured here will offer something unique. They all differ in their size and difficulty to unlock, as well as potential extras like free spins. There are a few key factors to keep in mind when searching and comparing any Bitcoin bonus:

Bonus Match

The most common type of Bitcoin casino bonus is the “deposit bonus”. These bonuses always feature a percentage match amount. This figure lets you know how much of your deposit will be matched by the casino in the form of a bonus. For example, if you were to deposit 10mBTC with a 50% match, the Bitcoin casino would reward you with 5mBTC on top of your deposit. Some casinos will match bonuses as high as 200%!

Total Bitcoin Reward

To avoid the casino going complete broke, a capped limit to the total Bitcoin reward will be put in place on each bonus. This limit will vary from one Bitcoin casino to another, however it typically ranges from 500mBTC to 1BTC. The higher limit, the more appealing the bonus is to high rollers. However there is often a catch to these promotions as discussed further below.

Additional Bonuses

In this new world of Bitcoin gambling, it’s not uncommon to find some pretty creative casino bonuses. New players may be rewarded with free entry into poker tournaments, raffle tickets and – most commonly – free spins. Free spins on casino slots are particularly popular – allowing new players to make risk-free bets on a range of games. A high match bonus with a large cap (for high rollers) and additional bonuses are in high demand. You can use the list of Bitcoin casino bonuses on this page to find the best one to suit you.

A comprehensive list of Bitcoin casino bonuses

Some of the best gamblers in the world will hop from one Bitcoin casino to another taking advantage of their introductory bonuses. Be sure to check back regularly to see if anything new has arrived.

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC

Bonus Details

  • 130% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC

Bonus Details

  • 110% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 35x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC + 50 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 150% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

3.75BTC

Bonus Details

  • 75% Match
  • 3.75 BTC
  • 40x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC + 1 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • Poker only

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC

Bonus Details

  • 110% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 35x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC + 100 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 50x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

2BTC

Bonus Details

  • 50% Match
  • 2 BTC
  • 50x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC + 190 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Rollover

Free Spins Bonus

20Free Spins

Bonus Details

  • 40x Rollover
  • Maximum withdrawal of 50mBTC

Free Spins Bonus

100Free Spins

Bonus Details

  • 25x Rollover
  • Contact support in chat after depositing

First Deposit Bonus

5BTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 5 BTC
  • 0.01BTC for every 800 loyalty points Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 35x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

1000EUR + 30 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 200% Match
  • 1000 EUR
  • 99x Rollover

Free Spins Bonus

10Free Spins

Bonus Details

  • 99x Rollover
  • €100 max cash out

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC + 50 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

250mBTC

Bonus Details

  • 50% Match
  • 250 mBTC
  • 12x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

500mBTC + 25 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 500 mBTC
  • 45x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC + 200 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 100x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 35x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

200mBTC + 25 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 200 mBTC
  • 35x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

500mBTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 500 mBTC
  • 25x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 30x Rollover

First Deposit Bonus

500mBTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 500 mBTC
  • 36x Rollover

What's The Catch?

Savvy gamblers out there will know that these bonuses aren’t simply free giveaways (although those do exist from time to time). To unlock any of these bonuses, the Bitcoin casino requires that you meet a number of requirements. Each casino will feature bonus requirements, but these will range from “easy” to down-right impossible to achieve. Here’s what to look out for when browsing any of these Bitcoin bonuses:

Wagering Requirements (Rollover)

For all deposit bonuses, there will be a “wagering requirement” (also called “rollover”) put in place to stop players from depositing Bitcoin and immediately withdrawing their bonus. This wagering requirement stipulates the amount that must be wagered (as a multiple of your total deposit and bonus) before the funds can be withdrawn. This is best explained in an example.

A new Bitcoin player deposits 5mBTC in an 100% match bonus and receives an additional 5mBTC as a bonus. The wagering requirements at this casino are 35x, meaning that the total deposit and bonus (10mBTC) must be wagered 35 times (350mBTC) before a withdrawal can be made. Should the player be able to wager this much with their funds intact, the Bitcoin bonus will be eligible for withdrawal.

Maximum Withdrawals

Typically a Bitcoin deposit bonus will not have a limit on how much you can win – although it’s always worth checking out the terms and conditions to be sure. However, if you enter into a no deposit or free spins bonus, then expect to find a maximum withdrawal limit in place. Sadly, this limit can be as low as 5mBTC or less, making for a significantly lower upside to any other form of promotion. If you opt for free spins or a no deposit bonus then do read the terms and conditions to avoid any nasty surprises. Once you’re clear on the terms, you can enjoy your free Bitcoin bets!

Time-limited Bonuses

Bitcoin bonuses will also come with a time limit. From the moment you receive your bonus, you will have a set number of days remaining to meet your wagering requirement. Time limits can be anywhere from 7 days through to a month, although the latter is more common. As mentioned, always check the bonus’ terms and conditions to avoid falling into an awkward trap.

Game Restrictions

Bitcoin casino promotions rotate all of the time, and bonuses are often applied to specific slots or games. For example, you may find that bets only contribute to releasing your deposit bonus if they are wagered on Gonzo’s Quest or Endorphina’s “Satoshi’s Secret” Bitcoin slot. Different games also contribute different amounts to a bonus (or nothing at all). For example, betting on Blackjack may only contribute 10% of the total amount towards the bonus’ wagering requirement. If a rollover was 35x, then it suddenly becomes 350x if you were planning to just play Blackjack. Keep an eye out for game restrictions like these!

Minimum odds restrictions are also applied to sports betting. If the Bitcoin also offers a sportsbook, then you will also want to check any restrictions on “minimum odds”. Most Bitcoin casinos will only allow bets to contribute towards releasing a bonus if the odds are high. This makes it much harder for the bonus to be unlocked.

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

EN English RU Русский