Лучшие биткоин Депозитные Бонусы

Лучшие биткоин Депозитные Бонусы

Биткоин бонус-приветствие

В то время, как в наземном казино игроки играют с бесплатными напитками и едой, а также в номерах отелей, в онлайн казино данным эквивалентом являются бонусы казино всевозможных форм и размеров. По большей части бонусы представлены в форме «бесплатного» кэша или вращений. Первое бонусное предложение — это обычно Приветственный бонус. Онлайн казино приветствуют своих первых посетителей с открытыми объятиями и стимулируют их к навигации по сайту, используя данные бесплатные бонусы.

В то время, как данные приветственными бонусы зачастую могут включать в себя определенные уловки, они также могут приносить существенное награждение. Только в этом году игрок Nickelj87, используя свой бонус-приветствие в игре True Sheriff от Betsoft, выиграл 55 биткоинов в Betcoin.ag.

Что делает бонус-приветсвие привлекательным?

Самый очевидный аспект хорошего Приветственного бонуса — это то, насколько высок процент того, что казино будет соответствовать вашему депозиту. Большинство казино предлагают 100% как минимальное соответствие на депозит, в то время, как некоторые идут еще дальше. Обычно это приходит с самой суммой.

Вместе с бесплатными деньгами, казино раздает бесплатные вращения (спины). Это даст возможность игроку ознакомиться с сайтом, а также некоторыми отдельными играми для будущей игры на 200 бесплатных вращений, так как это то самое распространенное их количество, которое обычно предлагают казино.

Еще один дополнительный бонус может быть в форме бесплатного бонуса. Обычно он выдается в форме бесплатных кредитов, которые могут использоваться в определенный период времени.

Вы должны проверить ограничения на Приветственный бонус. Те, в которых ограничения минимальны и которые доступны для вашей страны, будут лучшей опцией.

bitcoin bonus offer!

Подробнее.

Топ Биткоин Деползитные & Приветственные Бонусы Этого года Декабрь, 2019

Круглый обзор последних крупнейших предложений по Биткоин депозитам. Данный список обновляется постоянно, чтобы проверить не забудьте подписаться на обновления в нижнем меню!

Раскрытие рекламы

TheBitcoinStrip.com thoroughly reviews the casinos listed on this website as a means to provide accurate and valuable information to its readers. To continue providing free access to the public, this website accepts commission payments from some of the casino operators shown below. However, we do not accept direct payments for casino ratings.

First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% Up To 1.5BTC + 250 Free Spins

First Deposit

Min deposit 0.002 BTC. Bonus valid for 14 days to be wagered. Free spins rollover is 50x and free spins must be used by midnight BST on date of issue.

Требования к отыгрышу: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
150% Up To 1BTC + 250 Free Spins

First Deposit

Available for BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, and DOGE. 50 free spins for 5 days.

Требования к отыгрышу: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
150% Up To 1BTC + 200 Free Spins
  • Exclusive

First Deposit

Maximum bet 0.0013 BTC. Duration 1 month and free spins duration 1 day. Slots count 100%, roulette and baccarat do not count.

Требования к отыгрышу: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% Bonus Up To 1.5BTC + 100 Free Spins

First Deposit

Maximum winnings equal bonus amount multiplied by 10. Free spins must be wagered 45 times before funds can be withdrawn.

Требования к отыгрышу: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% Up To 1BTC + 10 Free Spins

First Deposit

This promotion is for Bronze Level II VIP members and higher. After your first deposit as a Bronze II member please contact support, include your username and ask for your first deposit bonus for the casino.

Требования к отыгрышу: N/A

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% Up To $100

First Deposit

Min deposit of €10 and 1.8 minimum odds.

Требования к отыгрышу: 12x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
125% up to 1BTC + 180 Free Spins

First Deposit

Up to 4BTC in bonuses on next 3 deposits. Minimum deposit of 0.006 BTC.

Требования к отыгрышу: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

First Deposit

Minimum deposit of €20 and a minimum bet per spin €1. There is a maximum bonus win withdrawal of €100.

Требования к отыгрышу: 40X

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 0.2BTC + 30 Free Spins

First Deposit

Minimum deposit of 0.0001BTC

Требования к отыгрышу: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
150% up to 1BTC + 150 Free Spins

First Deposit

A maximum bet of 0.001BTC. Valid for 1 month.

Требования к отыгрышу: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

В чем подвох?

Справедливо утверждение о том, что ничего в этой жизни не бывает бесплатным. В том числе сюда относятся бесплатные кредиты и спины. Когда казино вам предлагает их, чаще всего в этом есть своего рода подвох.

Первое, на что стоит обратить внимание — это каковы требования к отыгрышу бонуса по данной бонусной программе в конкретном казино. Чем выше время, в течение которого бонус и бонусная ставка должны быть сделаны, тем сложнее. Это делается для того, чтобы игроки, только что получившие бонус, не бежали тут же его снимать.

Также, некоторые игры способствуют бонусам, в то время, как другие нет, например Блок Джек может вообще не поддерживать бонусы, в то время как Рулетка да, либо же это может быть в различных процентных соотношениях, что в конечном счете повлияет на требования к отыгрышу. Так, если требования к отыгрышу x40, а в Блок Джек — 10%, вам нужно будет отыграть x400, чтобы закрыть требования по ставкам.

Временные ограничения применяются почти постоянно. Что касается бонуса в виде налички, как правило требуется его использовать в течение 30 дней, однако иногда фигурируют и всего 7. Бесплатные вращения также ограничены по времени и чаще всего не будут выданы вам все сразу, а скорее будут пополняться с течением времени.

Депозиты бонусы не несут ограничений на снятие средств, однако в случае с бесплатными вращениями это встречается часто, и часто бывают ограничения на вывод, которые могут быть весьма низкими. Очередной раз игрокам рекомендуется ознакомиться с Условиями и Положениями, которые прилагаются к бонусу.

Еще одна уловка, часто применяемая в отношении бонусов — это игровые ограничения. В буквально нескольких казино Приветственный бонус и вращения будут недоступны в отношении определенных игр. Часто это игры с невысоким RTP. Если вы ставите в спортсбуке, бонусы обычно разблокируются только на высоких ставках, что делает их труднодоступными для игрока.

Прочие бонусы казино

Помимо Приветственных Бонусов, казино предлагает целый ряд прочих промо и бонусов, чтобы обеспечить игроку оптимизированный опыт на своем сайте с целью дальнейшего их возврата. Список прочих бонусов включает Второй, Третий и Четвертый депозитный бонус, Бездепозитный бонус, Повторный бонус, Бонус выходного дня и  Бесплатные вращения. Перечислим некоторые из них.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Будет ли мой бонус зачислен автоматически?

Многие казино требуют Бонусный Код, вы можете вставить его в кассовом разделе, или же отправить команде поддержки, чтобы они смогли начислить ваши кредиты. Однако, буквально несколько казино начислят их вам автоматически. Всегда полезно проверять Условия и Положения, чтобы узнать, что именно представляет собой протокол казино.

Как я узнаю, что мой бонус разблокирован?

В Условиях и Положениях будет четко описано, как именно работе Бонус и что требуется для получения разблокированных кредитов, так как в каждом казино своя собственная политика, но обычно все это происходит немедленно с буквально некоторыми ограничениями, указанными выше.

Некоторые бонусы слишком хороши, чтобы быть правдой?

Хотя некоторые из них и просты и представляют собой именно то, что заявлено в их описании, некоторые все же на первый взгляд слишком хороши, чтобы быть правдой. Играя в какое-либо казино, очень рекомендуется внимательно ознакомиться с Условиями и Положениями, отведя особое внимание требованиям к отыгрышу.

Где я могу найти список всех Биткоин Бонусов?

В интернете существует огромное количество списков казино, специализирующихся на различных бонусах и промо предложениях, где вы сможете получить представление о том, что же они предлагают. Биткоин Лента  предлагают подробный путеводитель по пушим Бонусам казино.

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

Чтобы разобрать в том как мы используем cookies, пожалуйста, прочитайте нашу политику конфиденциальности и нажмите принять или продолжить.

Best Bitcoin Deposit Bonuses

Find A Welcome Package That Pays Well!

Bitcoin Deposit Bonuses

When gambling in a brick and mortar casino gamblers are plied with free drinks, meals and hotel rooms.  The equivalent in the online casino industry are bonuses of all shapes and sizes.  Bonuses are mostly in the form of ‘free’ cash or free spins.  The first bonus on offer when depositing is the Welcome Bonus.  Online Casino’s welcome their first-time visitors with open arms and encourage them to make their way around the site using these free bonuses.

While often there can be catches to the Welcome bonuses on offer, they can also bring with them great reward.  Just this year a gambler Nickelj87 used their Welcome Bonus to play True Sheriff, by Betsoft and ended up winning 55BTC at Betcoin.ag.

What Makes a Great Welcome Bonus?

The most obvious aspect of a great Welcome Bonus is how high the percentage is that the casino will match your deposit.  Most casino’s offer 100% as a minimum match on deposit while some do go higher.  This often comes with a cap amount.

Along with the free money, casino’s give away Free Spins. This will allow the player to become familiar with the site but also with specific games for future play.200 Free Spins is a popular number of Free Spins on offer by a lot of casinos currently.

Another added bonus could be in the form of a Free Play Bonus.  This is usually given by way of free credits to be used up in a certain period of time.

You need to check the restrictions on the Welcome Bonus.  Those with the fewest restriction and that is available for use in your country would make for the best option.

bitcoin bonus offer!

Show More.

Top 10 Bitcoin Deposit Bonuses December, 2019

A round up of all the latest and greatest Bitcoin deposit bonuses on offer. This list is updated and added to all the time, so be sure to check back or subscribe in the footer!

Advertising Disclosure

TheBitcoinStrip.com thoroughly reviews the casinos listed on this website as a means to provide accurate and valuable information to its readers. To continue providing free access to the public, this website accepts commission payments from some of the casino operators shown below. However, we do not accept direct payments for casino ratings.

First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
110% Up To 1.5BTC + 250 Free Spins

First Deposit

Min deposit 0.002 BTC. Bonus valid for 14 days to be wagered. Free spins rollover is 50x and free spins must be used by midnight BST on date of issue.

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
150% Up To 1BTC + 250 Free Spins
  • Exclusive

First Deposit

Available for BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, and DOGE. 50 free spins for 5 days.

Wager Requirement: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
150% Up To 1BTC + 200 Free Spins
  • Exclusive

First Deposit

Maximum bet 0.0013 BTC. Duration 1 month and free spins duration 1 day. Slots count 100%, roulette and baccarat do not count.

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% Bonus Up To 1.5BTC + 100 Free Spins

First Deposit

Maximum winnings equal bonus amount multiplied by 10. Free spins must be wagered 45 times before funds can be withdrawn.

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% Up To 1BTC + 10 Free Spins

First Deposit

This promotion is for Bronze Level II VIP members and higher. After your first deposit as a Bronze II member please contact support, include your username and ask for your first deposit bonus for the casino.

Wager Requirement: N/A

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% Up To $100

First Deposit

Min deposit of €10 and 1.8 minimum odds.

Wager Requirement: 12x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

First Deposit

Minimum deposit of €20 and a minimum bet per spin €1. There is a maximum bonus win withdrawal of €100.

Wager Requirement: 40X

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
125% up to 1BTC + 180 Free Spins
  • Exclusive

First Deposit

Up to 4BTC in bonuses on next 3 deposits. Minimum deposit of 0.006 BTC.

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 0.2BTC + 30 Free Spins

First Deposit

Minimum deposit of 0.0001BTC

Wager Requirement: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €200 + 100 Free Spins

First Deposit

Not for players from Croatia, Hungary, and Serbia. A minimum deposit of €20

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

What’s the Catch?

Its fair to say nothing in life is for free.  That includes free money and spins in this instance.  While casino’s do on occasion give a few free credits or spins, largely there is a catch.

The first thing to look at is what the wagering requirement is for the casino’s bonus programme.   The higher the times the bonus and original bet need to be wagered before withdrawal is allowed, the tougher it is.  This has been put in place so that players don’t receive the bonus and withdraw immediately.

Also, some games contribute to the bonus whereas in a lot of cases others don’t eg. Black Jack may not contribute at all to the Bonus where roulette does, or at different percentages which in turn will affect your wagering requirements.  E.g. if the wagering requirement is x40 and Black Jack only contributes 10% you will in effect have to play x400 to reach the wagering requirement.

Time limitations apply nearly always.  With regards to the bonus cash, this is mostly required to be used within 30 days but can be as little as 7.  The Free Spins are also time restricted in that they will not be given to you all at once but rather staggered over a period of time.

Deposit bonuses do not carry withdrawal restrictions themselves but with the attached free spins, often there are withdrawal restrictions, and these can be quite low.  It is advised again for players to read the T&C’s that apply to the bonus at hand.

Another catch that is often applied to these bonuses is a game restriction.  On quite a few casinos Welcome Bonuses and spins, they will only be unlocked on certain games.  Often these are not high RTP games.  If you are using a sportsbook the bonuses usually unlock only to bets with high odds, making it very difficult for the gambler.

Other Bonuses for Grabs

Besides the Welcome Bonus, there are a whole host of other promotions and bonuses on offer by casino’s to ensure a gambler of an optimized experience on their site, so that they will return for further play.  A list of other bonuses includes 2nd, 3rd and or 4th Deposit Bonus, No Deposit Bonus, Reload Bonus, Weekend Bonus, and Free Spins. To name but a few.

Frequently Asked Questions

Will my Bonus be credited automatically?

A lot of casinos require a Bonus Code and you will put this in either the cashier section or send it to the support team so that they can release the credits. However, quite a few casinos will add the credits to your account automatically. It is always a good idea to check the T&C’s to see what a specific casino’s protocol is.

How do I know when my bonus will be unlocked?

The T&C’s will carefully stipulate exactly how the Bonus works and what is required to get the credits unlocked as each casino has its own policy, but it is usually immediate with perhaps a few restrictions in place as mentioned above.

Are some bonuses too good to be true?

While some are straightforward and are what they say they are, there are the Bonuses that seem to be good to be true, and often they are. It is highly recommended when playing with any casino, you take the time to read through the T&C’s very carefully. Pay special attention to the wagering requirements.

Where can I find a list of all Bitcoin Bonuses?

There are many lists on the internet of casinos specializing in different bonuses and promotions and you will be able to get an idea of what is on offer from the hundreds of casinos out there.  The Bitcoin Strip offers a comprehensive and concise guide to all the best casino Bonuses.

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.