1xBit Casino

1xBit Casino Rating

90

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin
  • Monero
  • Dash

1xBit Casino Features

1xBit Casino Обзор

История

1xBit  — онлайн казино, популярность которого значительно выросла, как и база его игроков с 2011 года. Эта казино платформа, лицензированная в Кюросао, была одним из первых биткоин-адаптированных быстрорастущих игровых рынков. Сегодня у казино высокий рейтинг среди владельцев крипто валют.

Биткоин игры

Преимуществом казино является огромный выбор игр. Как и в случае с рядом прочих биткоин казино, здесь преобладает секция игр в слоты. Они же поделены на несколько категорий:

  • Фавориты
  • Новые слоты
  • Популярные слоты
  • Живые слоты
  • Джекпот игры
  • 3D слоты

Этот разнообразный ассортимент игр в слоты представлен ведущими игровыми провайдерами, такими как Endorphina, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming и Betsoft — и это только некоторые их перечисленных. Так что, неважно предпочтет игрок древние приключения Загадочного Египта, или же Викингов или футуристическую забаву от Неоновых рилс, либо Астро Магию — у него будет из чего выбрать.

1xBit также предлагает широкий выбор классических казино игр — как виртуальных, так и лайв. Игроки могут выбрать из многочисленных казино игр-икон от топовых провайдеров индустрии, а также менее известных провайдеров. Предложение по биткоин казино играм включает баккару, блэкджек, покер, рулетку, видео покер и кости. Вместе данные слоты и казино игры предоставляют игрокам незабываемый игровой опыт. Однако же навигация сайта желает лучшего, и зачастую поиск интересующей игры может занять много времени, что не очень удобно.

Промо акции

Вверху главной страницы на 1xBit есть вкладка Бонусы. Клик на нее переведет на страницу промо ивентов и календарь бонусов на спортивные ставки. Данные бонусы преимущественно нацелены на спортивные ставки, и для казино игроков такое количество акций уже не будет доступно.  Это может послужить причиной прерывания сделки для некоторых жадных игроков, гоняющихся за крупными предложениями, однако же те, кто заинтересован в бонусах казино в меньшей степени, определенно должны там зарегистрироваться.

Поддержка и безопасность

Веб-сайт доступен на 49 разных языках, и если в любой момент у игрока есть вопросы или проблемы, существует множество способов связаться с персоналом казино на сайте.Например, на вкладке «контакт» внизу главной страницы отображается четкое отображение нескольких адресов электронной почты. Игроки могут рассчитывать на быстрые и детальные ответы практически по любой проблеме по данному адресу. На сайте также есть номер службы поддержки клиентов, на который клиенты могут звонить, однако стоит отметить, что это не бесплатный звонок. Самый простой и удобный способ взаимодействия игроков с 1xBit — посредством Live Chat. Сотрудники службы поддержки почти сразу же реагируют и готовы ответить на нескольких языках.

1xBit — абсолютно безопасная платформа. Как и большинство известных биткоин казино, сайт использует современное программное обеспечение для шифрования SSL с целью обеспечения того, чтобы личные и финансовые данные игроков оставались полностью конфиденциальными в любое время, хотя сама регистрация не требует внесения личной информации. Мы уже упоминали некоторых разработчиков программного обеспечения, которые предоставляют игры на сайте, большинство из которых известны во всем мире в индустрии азартных игр на биткоины. Игрок может быть уверен, что каждая игра в казино абсолютна надежна и гарантирует справедливый случайно сгенерированный результат.

Вывод

В целом, 1xBit — это высококачественное биткоин казино. Тот факт, что оно не предлагает слишком крупные бонусы и рекламные акции может оттолкнуть некоторых игроков, однако же это вскоре будет компенсировано широким выбором игр казино. У этой биткоин платформы есть все — казино, слоты и процветающий рынок спортивных ставок. Благодаря такому разнообразию и удобному интерфейсу, 1xBit — это сайт, который должны попробовать все заинтересованные в игре на биткоины игроки.

1xBit Casino Бонусы

1xBit have a range of bonuses on offer as well as bonus games. These bonus games include a daily lottery, wheel of fortune and gaming style «chest opening». We’ve featured 1xBit’s top bonus, but a full list can be found on the 1xBit website

First Deposit Бонус

1BTC

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 1 BTC
  • 40x Отыгрыш

Free Spins Бонус

50Free Spins

Подробности бонусов

  • 40x Отыгрыш
  • 5mBTC minimum deposit to qualify
  • Free spins for Hugo 2 only
  • Use code: TBSFS

1xBit Casino опции

Дата Запуска

Август 2011

Требования К Регистрации

Требуется регистрация, но оно является анонимным

Игры

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casino Poker, HD Slots, Keno, Live Games, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker, Virtual Horse Racing, Wheel

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash

Provably Fair

1xBit Casino is a provably fair casino

минимальное преимущество

0.8%

1xBit Casino Скриншоты

1xBit Casino Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #3

Stake Рейтинг

92
info

Прекрасно сделанный и доказуемо честный игровой биткоин сайт от команды, которая принесла нам PrimeDice

Stake опции

  • 12 игр на заказ, каждая с уникальным дизайном
  • Веселый и привлекательный стиль дизайна с очками и наградами
  • Поддержка 24/7
рейтинг казино #4

1xBit Casino Рейтинг

90
info

1xBit — справедливо доказуемое казино с огромной выборкой игр от мировых провайдеров. Сайт оснащен впечатляющим геймплеем и мгновенным выводом биткоинов.

1xBit Casino опции

  • Игры с лав дилерами высокого качества
  • Спортивные ставки
  • Доступно для игроков со всего миро и принимает несколько видов криптовалют!
рейтинг казино #5

mBit Casino Рейтинг

89

mBit Casino опции

  • Персональные данные не требуются
  • Основано в марте 2014 года
  • Большой выбор игр
  • Ставки на спорт
  • VIP программа

1xBit Casino отзывы пользователей

1BTC FIRST DEPOSIT Бонус

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Welcome Package Up to 7BTC

Welcome Offer

Min deposit 5 mBTC. First 4 deposits credited with a bonus. 1st deposit - 100% bonus up to 1 BTC

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

1xBit Casino Overview

Background

1xBit is an online Bitcoin casino which has been gradually increasing its popularity and player base since it was first established in 2011. This Curacao-licensed betting platform was one of the earliest adopters of Bitcoin betting in the mainstream gambling market; today it holds a high approval rating among keen users of this crypto-currency.

Bitcoin Games

The best thing about 1xBit is its wide array of games. As with many Bitcoin casinos, the most fully stocked section of the site is the slots collection. The slot games are divided into the following categories:

  • Favorites
  • New Slots
  • Popular Slots
  • Live Slots
  • Jackpot Games
  • 3D Slots

This varied assortment of slot games comes from an impressive set of developers such as Endorphina, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming and Betsoft- to name just a few. So whether players prefer the ancient adventures of Mysteries of Egypt and The Vikings or the futuristic fun of Neon Reels and Astro Magic- there are plenty of top titles to pick from.

1xBit also offers a wide selection of classic casino options; both virtual and live varieties. Players can pick from a number of iconic casino games from some of the top software providers in the industry and some lesser-known upstarts. The Bitcoin casino games on offer include baccarat, blackjack, poker, roulette, video poker and craps. Together, these slots and casino games provide players with an excellent Bitcoin betting experience but the site itself can be difficult to navigate and some gamblers find the process of clicking on side menus and opening extra tabs, in order to narrow down their selected games to be quite complex.

Promotions

At the top of the 1xBit homepage there is a bonus tab. Clicking on this page takes customers through to a page filled with promotional events and an esports bonus calendar. These bonuses are predominantly aimed at the sports and e-sports betting market, the site doesn’t appear to provide as many promotions for players who stick to the casino section of the site. This might be a deal breaker for some avid slot spinners and table game fans who are on the hunt for a decent deal, but those who aren’t too concerned with casino bonuses should definitely consider signing up for 1xBit.

Support and Security

The website is available in 49 different languages, and if at any time a player has questions or concerns, there are plenty of ways to get in touch with the helpful, knowledgeable staff at the site. For example, there are several different email addresses clearly displayed under the ‘contact’ tab at the bottom of the homepage. Customers can expect quick and detailed replies for just about any issue through this address. The site also has a customer service number which customers are welcome to call but it is worth noting that this is not a free-phone number. The easiest and most convenient way for players to get in touch with 1xBit is through the Live Chat feature. Support staff respond almost immediately through this chat box and there is even the option to chat in a few different languages.

1xBit is an entirely safe and secure platform. Like most reputable Bitcoin casinos, the site uses state-of-the-art SSL encryption software to ensure that players’ personal and financial data remains totally private at all times – although registration itself requires no personal information. We’ve already mentioned some of the software developers which provide games to the site, some of which are internationally renowned in the Bitcoin gambling industry. Bettors can rest assured that each and every game at the casino comes from a trusted brand and will have a fair, random outcome.

Conclusion

Overall, 1xBit is a high quality Bitcoin casino. The fact that it doesn’t offer too much when it comes to bonuses and promotions might be off-putting to some players, but it is worth giving a go simply for the wide range of top-notch games that it has to offer. This Bitcoin platform has it all; casino games, slots and a thriving sports market. With such a diverse range of options and an easy-to-control customer experience, 1xBit is a site all keen Bitcoin gamblers should try out.

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XMR
  • XRP
  • TRX
  • ZEC
  • DASH
  • USDT
  • PAX
  • USDC

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XMR
  • XRP
  • TRX
  • ZEC
  • DASH
  • USDT
  • PAX
  • USDC

1xBit Casino Features

Launch Date

August 2011

Registration Requirements

ID documents required

Games

Bingo, Blackjack, Esports, Live Casino, Lotteries, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots, Sports, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

btc, bch, eth, doge, ltc, xmr, xrp, trx, zec, dash, usdt, pax, usdc

Provably Fair

1xBit Casino does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

1xBit Casino does not have a crypto faucet

Lowest House Edge

0.8%

1xBit Casino Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Monthly Bonuses With No Strings Attached

Welcome Offer

Stake rewards its players with regular bonuses of varying types. Join today to make the most of what Stake has to offer!

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Welcome Package Up to 7BTC

Welcome Offer

Min deposit 5 mBTC. First 4 deposits credited with a bonus. 1st deposit - 100% bonus up to 1 BTC

Wager Requirement: 40x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower

1xBit Casino Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.