Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

Bitsler Bonuses & Codes

Cashback (T&Cs Apply)
Up To 0.2% Cashback

Cashback

You can claim your available Cashback whenever you want. Your available Cashback can't be lost. Cashback is available in all currencies except for BTSLR

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Bitsler Обзор

Бицлер — очень популярная биткоин платформа, которая вращается вокруг своей знаменитой игры в кости. Этот сайт был специально разработан для успешного функционирования на всех разных платформах, независимо от того, играют на настольном компьютере, планшете или же мобильном устройстве. Бицлер был впервые создан в марте 2015 года и стал захватывать миллионы игроков в кости за биткоины. Он брал своей простотой и привлекательными функциями. Ниже описано подробнее, что вы можете ожидать, когда подписываетесь на учетную запись в Бицлер.

Биткоин игры

Одним из интересных аспектов игры в кости в Бицлер является то, что общее количество размещенных ставок  постоянно отображается на главной странице и обновляется каждые три секунды. На момент написания этого текста их сумма была где-то около отметки в 12 миллионов. Наряду с отсутствием регистрации и простым пользовательским интерфейсом это делает Бицлер привлекательным местом для ставок. Ниже перечислены игры, на которые были сделаны эти миллионы ставок:

  • Кости
  • Multicolour
  • Blackace
  • Caraycruz

Это может показаться незначительным числом, но игроки в биткон кости часто выбирают небольшие, простые игры. В каждой игре есть опция авто ставки, которая позволяет игрокам автоматически воспроизводить столько игр, сколько им нравится, и избегать ручного ввода информации на каждый бросок кости. Четыре игры в Бицлере были проверены доказуемо справедливыми независимыми аудиторскими органами, и каждая из игр может быть проверена математически — это делает невозможным владельцам управлять сайтом с контролем над номерами.

Репутация

Битцлер принимает банковские операции в четырех криптовалютах — Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum и, конечно же, биткоин. Эта преданность предоставлению игрокам разнообразного диапазона быстрых, анонимных валют ставок является одной из причин того, что сайт был встречен с таким ажиотажем с момента его запуска в 2015 году. Очень мало вопросов о том, насколько популярным является Бицлер. Игроки по всему миру, кажется, впечатлены качеством веб-сайта, помощью и поддержкой, доступной в интерактивной чат-функции и общем интерфейсе костей. Очевидно, что команда, стоящая за Бицлер, хорошо знает свою репутацию в игровом пространстве биткоинов согласно ссылкам на темы обзора сайта на форумах типа BitcoinTalk и Reddit (см внизу на главной странице сайта).

Промо

В Бицлер нет стандартного набора специальных рекламных предложений, поскольку игроки могут быть связаны с другими игровыми заведениями биткоин казино. Сайты, посвященные костям, не склонны предлагать ничего подобного уровню бонусов и сделок, которые делают казино с обширными категориями игр, так что это не что-то необычное. Тем не менее, есть несколько уникальных функций, на которые стоит обратить внимание, например, временные 0% -ные доли казино.

В дополнение к этому, Бицлер действительно предлагает программу лояльности, которая повышает уровень членства игроков каждый раз, когда они вносят биткоины. Как только игрок достигает 30 уровня по этой лестнице лояльности, он становится VIP. Уровень членства игрока становится важным, когда речь заходит о доступе к свободному крану сбоку экрана. Кран, к которому можно получить доступ ежедневно, дает бесплатные биткоины — начиная с 300 сатоши 15 раз в день для членов более низкого уровня и заканчивая 5000 сатоши без ограничений использования для игроков уровня VIP. Помимо неограниченного доступа к кранам, клиенты VIP-статуса в Бицлер получают дополнительное специальное обслуживание и постоянную поддержку.

Заключение

В Бицлере нравится много всего. Одна из вещей, которая делает сайт особенно интересным — это то, насколько он социальный. В отличие от многих других сайтов на биткоины, которые, как правило, предлагают минимальные общие варианты чата, Бицлер позволяет игрокам общаться между собой в режиме реального времени, делиться своими лучшими ставками с другими игроками, комментировать сообщения и добавлять, подсказывать или следовать за другими участниками. Здесь очень легко завести и поиграть на биткоины. Все, что требуется для регистрации — это имя пользователя и галочка в поле, подтверждающая, что игроку исполнилось 18 лет. Каждый беттер в Бицлер обязательно насладится доказуемо честными, привлекательными и качественными играми.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XRP
  • TRX
  • ZEC
  • DASH
  • USDT

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • BCH
  • ETH
  • DOGE
  • LTC
  • XRP
  • TRX
  • ZEC
  • DASH
  • USDT

Bitsler Характеристики

Дата запуска

Март 2016

Требования к регистрации

No ID requirements - email registration only

Игры

Provably Fair, Dice, Lotteries, Roulette, Unique Games

Принимаемые валюты

btc, bch, eth, doge, ltc, xrp, trx, zec, dash, usdt

Provably Fair

Bitsler offers provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Bitsler has a crypto faucet

Bitsler Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Up to 10 BTC+ 500 Free Spins

Welcome Offer

The minimum deposit to get the bonus is €15 / 0.002 BTC or €15 equivalent in other currencies.

Требования к отыгрышу: 45x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Cashback (T&Cs Apply)
Up To 0.2% Cashback

Cashback

You can claim your available Cashback whenever you want. Your available Cashback can't be lost. Cashback is available in all currencies except for BTSLR

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Bitsler FAQ

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 19 ноября, 2019

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

Bitsler Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

Bitsler

Bitsler Review

Bitsler is a highly popular Bitcoin betting platform which revolves around its famous dice game. This site has been specifically designed to work perfectly on all different platforms, whether played on a desktop, tablet or mobile device. Bitsler was first established in March 2015 and has gone on to thrill millions of Bitcoin dice players with its simplicity and enticing features. Keep on reading to find out what you can expect when you sign up for an account at Bitsler.

Bitcoin Games

One interesting aspect of playing dice at Bitsler is that the total number of bets placed is constantly displayed on the homepage and updated every three seconds. At the time of writing, this number was somewhere around the 12 million mark. This, along with the lack of registration and simple UI, combine to make Bitsler an enticing place to bet. The games that these millions of bets have been placed on are:

  • Dice
  • Multicolour
  • Blackace
  • Caraycruz

This might seem like a small number but Bitcoin dice players often opt for small, simple games selections. Each game features an autobet option which allows players to automatically play as many games as they like and avoid manually inputting information on every single roll of the dice. The four games at Bitsler have been verified as being provably fair by independent auditing bodies and each of the games can be verified mathematically – making it impossible for the site owners/operators to have any control over which numbers come up.

Reputation

Bitsler accepts banking in four cryptocurrencies; Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum and, of course, Bitcoin. This dedication to providing players with a varied range of swift, anonymous betting currencies is one of the reasons that the site has been met with such a great reception since its launch in 2015. There’s very little question of just how popular Bitsler is; players around the world seem impressed with the quality of the website, the help and support available in the responsive live chat feature and the overall entertainment of the dice games. The team behind Bitsler are obviously well aware of their reputation in the Bitcoin gambling space, as there are links to the site’s review threads on sites such as BitcoinTalk and Reddit clearly displayed at the bottom of the homepage.

Promotions

There isn’t a standard set of special promotional offers at Bitsler as players might be used to with other Bitcoin casino venues. Dice-dedicated sites don’t tend to offer anything like the level of bonuses and deals that casinos with extensive games categories do, so this isn’t anything out of the ordinary. There are, however, a few unique features which are well worth keeping an eye out for, such as temporary 0% house edge events.

In addition to this, Bitsler does offer a loyalty program which boosts players up through the levels of membership every time they deposit Bitcoins. Once a player hits level 30 on this loyalty ladder, they become a VIP. A player’s membership level becomes important when it comes to accessing the free faucet on the side of the screen. The faucet, which can be accessed daily, gives out free bitcoins – starting out at 300 satoshi 15 times per day for lower level members and goes all the way up to 5,000 satoshi with no usage limits for VIP level players. As well as unlimited access to the free funds faucet, VIP status customers at Bitsler receive extra special treatment and dedicated instant support.

Conclusion

There is so much to enjoy at Bitsler. One of the things that make the site stand out most is how social it is. Unlike many other Bitcoin sites, which tend to offer minimal, generic chat options, Bitsler allows players to chat among themselves in real time, share their best bets with fellow gamblers, comment on posts and add, tip or follow other members. It is extremely easy to deposit and wager Bitcoins here; all that registration requires is a username and a tick of a box confirming that the player is at least 18 years old. Every bettor at Bitsler is sure to enjoy the provably fair, attractive and fuss-free games on offer.

Bitsler Stats

Stats coming soon...

Bitsler Bonuses

Bitsler does not currently offer any Bitcoin bonuses to its players!
In need of a good offer? View a full list of Bitcoin casino bonuses here.

Bitsler Features

Launch Date

March 2015

Registration Requirements

No registration required to deposit and withdraw!

Games

Casual Games, Dice

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin

Provably Fair

Bitsler is a provably fair casino

Faucet

Bitsler has a Bitcoin faucet

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Bitsler Screenshots

Bitsler Rankings

Casino Rank #8

BitStarz Rating

81

BitStarz Features

  • Hugely respected Bitcoin casino
  • Popular "Slot Wars" and "Table Wars" promotions
  • Highly trusted
  • Large range of casino games
  • Long standing Bitcoin casino
Casino Rank #9

Bitsler Rating

79
info

Fast and modern dice site which caters exclusively to cryptocurrency bettors

Bitsler Features

  • One of the most popular Bitcoin casinos
  • Well designed and bespoke set of games
  • Hugely active community chat
Casino Rank #10

MegaDice Rating

78

MegaDice Features

  • Leaderboard giveaways
  • Refer a friend program
  • Highly polished dice game

Bitsler Player Reviews

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

EN English RU Русский