Microgaming Review

Microgaming Review Bitcoin Slots Software

Microgaming — известный игровой провайдер, который завоевал прекрасную репутацию на рынке онлайн биткоин игр. Компания была основана в 1994 году. Microgaming выгодно отличаются программным обеспечением для онлайн казино, которое включает в себя Мультиплеер, Мобильную версию, Покер, Бинго, Наземное казино, Спортивные ставки, Живых дилеров, а также платформу Quickfire.

На текущий момент Microgaming сосредоточены на разработке своего игрового меню виртуальной реальности, однако в любом случае они всегда будут известны как одни из самых крупных и распространенных провайдеров игр для онлайн казино. За последние 24 года звездный провайдер предлагал надежные и инновационные программные решения и сумел набрать более 850 игр под своим брендом.

Слоты от Microgaming полностью адаптированы под мобильную версию, что позволяет игрокам наслаждаться прекрасными играми, доступными на любой технологии. Большинство веб-мультиплатформенных казино того времени имеют HTML5 совместимость, что делает игры доступными с любого устройства.

Несмотря на жесткую конкуренцию в индустрии игровых провайдеров, программное обеспечение от Microgaming смогло со временем занять свое почетное место в топ-3 и строго контролировать своих лицензиатов для поддержания целостности своего бренда.

Биткоин Слоты

В потрфолио Microgaming более чем 850 прекрасных онлайн казино игр. Данные игры были адаптированы и существует более чем 1200 их версий. среди них более чем 40 хорошо известных игр с прогрессивным Джекпотом, более 35 Мультиигровых Игр, 350+ Мобильных игр, и все они доступны на более чем 45 языках с поддержкой порядка 25 валют.

С чем всего этого Microgaming можно рассматривать как одного из самых универсальных игровых провайдеров на рынке в настоящее время. Сейчас они сосредоточены на разработке собственного сета игр для Виртуальной Реальности и собираются еще больше разнообразить свои предложения.

Среди самых известных их игр можно выделить следующие:

  • Phantom Cash – быстрая игра, предлагающая игрокам мультипликаторы, джекпоты и свободные вращения в качестве приумножения биткоин выигрышейs.
  • Immortal Romance – темный слот, в котором участвуют несколько персонажей, каждый из которых приносит с собой специальные бонусные раунды для получения большого выигрышного потенциала.
  • Jurassic Park – Динозавры — это неотъемлемая часть дня у данного победителя. Каждый предлагает сумасшедшее количество бесплатных вращений и диких символов.

Биткоин Казино

Microgaming всегда были лидерами в своей сфере и в очередной раз это подтвердилось тогда, когда они стали первыми поставщиками ПО, представившими мобильное казино, и, тем самым, усовершенствовавшими свои игры, сделав их максимально адаптированными под игроков.

Все слоты от Microgaming и их казино честно доказуемы на 100%. По факту, Microgaming сыграли важную роль в создании eCOGRA, независимой компании, которая тестирует честность и защиту игроков, и большинство казино, которые работают с Microgaming слотами, имеют знак eCOGRA.

Помимо текущих казино от Microgaming, существует большое множество онлайн биткоин казино, которые подключили к себе Microgaming слоты, так как это один из самых доверительных сервисных провайдеров в индустрии. Самые крупные из таких казино, это известные всем Bitstarz, AHTI, WildBlaster, и Loki Casino. Это только некоторые из имен, которые предлагают их слоты.

Заключение

Индустрия онлайн казино справедливо может гордиться тем, что существуют игры такого высокого стандарта в качестве предложения для игроков. Microgaming предлагают дом, полный превосходных игр с наилучшей графикой, последними опциями мульти-игры и разнообразием тематик, которые приведут в восторг, как молодежь, так и зрелых игроков.

Microgaming Review Биткоин казино

AHTI Games Рейтинг

76

AHTI Games опции

  • 1200+ games
  • Major slots and jackpots
  • Active bonuses and VIP club

BitStarz Рейтинг

81

BitStarz опции

  • Биткоин казино с высоким рейтингом
  • Известные промо по "Slot Wars" и "Table Wars"
  • Высокая степень доверия
  • Большой выбор игр
  • Долгосрочное Биткоин казино

Локи Казино Рейтинг

77

Локи Казино опции

  • Более 1000 Bitcoin games
  • Стильный дизайн и отличный игровой опыт
  • Поддержка 24/7 и высокая степень доверия

Wildblaster Рейтинг

74

Wildblaster опции

  • Mobile Optimized
  • 24/7 Professional Support
  • Varied Deposit Options
  • Neat, Easy to Use Interface

Microgaming Review отзывы пользователей

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

Microgaming Review

Microgaming Review Bitcoin Slots Software

Microgaming is a well-established gaming provider that has gained an excellent reputation in the online Bitcoin gaming market. They were established in 1994. Microgaming stands out head and shoulders when it comes to Casino software, which includes Multiplayer, Mobile, Poker, Bingo, Land-based, Sportsbook, Live Dealer as well as a Quickfire Platform.

Microgaming are currently focused on developing their Virtual Reality menu of games but will always be renowned as the world’s largest and most widespread online casino gaming software providers. The stellar provider has been producing reliable and innovative software solutions for the last 24 years and has managed to rack up 850+ games under their brand.

Microgaming slots are completely mobile friendly which allows gamblers to enjoy the amazing games available on all modern technology. Most of the web-based multi-platform casinos of these times have HTML5 compatibility making the games accessible from any device.

While competition is stiff in the gaming provider industry Microgaming software has managed to maintain its spot in the top 3 consistently and stringently regulates their licensees to maintain the integrity of their brand.

Bitcoin Slots

Microgaming has more than 850 excellent online casino games in their fold. The games have been adapted and there are 1200 versions of them. There are 40+ well known Progressive Jackpot Games, 35+ Multiplayer Games, and 350+ Mobile Games and can be played in more than 45 Languages with as many as 25 currencies.

It is with this in mind that Microgaming can be considered to be one of the most versatile game providers in the market place currently. With their current focus being on developing their Virtual Reality set of games, they are about to become even more diverse in their offering.

Some of their most famous games out there are:

  • Phantom Cash – A fast playing game that offers gamblers multipliers, wilds and free spins to make some big Bitcoin wins.
  • Immortal Romance – a dark slot that involves several characters who all bring with them special bonus rounds to scupper up great winning potential.
  • Jurassic Park – Dinosaurs are the order of the day in this winner. Each one offers a crazy amount of free spins, multipliers and wild symbols.

Bitcoin Casinos

Microgaming has always proven to be leaders in their field and that was once again proven true when they became one of the first gaming providers to introduce a mobile casino and in doing so perfected their games to make them completely user-friendly

All Microgaming slots and casinos they provide for are 100% Provably Fair.  In fact, Microgaming was instrumental in the creation of eCOGRA, an independent company that tests fairness and player protection, and most of the casinos that host Microgaming slots carry the eCOGRA sign.

Besides actual Microgaming casinos, there are a large number of online Bitcoin casinos that host Microgaming slots as they are one of the most trusted service providers in the industry. Some of the biggest names that feature the likes of Bitstarz, AHTI, WildBlaster, and Loki Casino. These are just a few of the big names that include Microgaming slots in their offerings.

Conclusion

The online casino industry is truly lucky to have such high standard games on offer for them to attract players. Microgaming have a house full of excellent games that offer the best graphics, latest multi-layer features and a variety of themes that will keep both young and old enthralled.

Microgaming Review Bitcoin Casinos

AHTI Games Rating

76

AHTI Games Features

  • 1200+ games
  • Major slots and jackpots
  • Active bonuses and VIP club

BitStarz Rating

81

BitStarz Features

  • Hugely respected Bitcoin casino
  • Popular "Slot Wars" and "Table Wars" promotions
  • Highly trusted
  • Large range of casino games
  • Long standing Bitcoin casino

Loki Casino Rating

77

Loki Casino Features

  • Over 1000 Bitcoin games
  • Beautiful design and user experience
  • 24/7 support and highly trusted

Wildblaster Rating

74
info

For those looking for a blast on a wild ride, look no further. Wildblaster.com casino offers great games, with wild bonuses and promotions that promise to blast Bitcoins your way! Added to the exhilarating gameplay you will find a casino that offers excellent support 24/7 as well as great security for both the player’s identity and wallet.

Wildblaster Features

  • Mobile Optimized
  • 24/7 Professional Support
  • Varied Deposit Options
  • Neat, Easy to Use Interface

Microgaming Review Slot Games

Screenshot

Phantom Cash logo

Slot Features

Microgaming Review Player Reviews

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский