AHTI Games Bonuses & Codes

First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 100 Super Spins

First Deposit

For every Euro deposited get 1 Super Spin

Требования к отыгрышу: 30x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

AHTI Games Обзор

AHTI — новое лицо в мире онлайн биткоин гемблинга, установленные в 2018 году властями Мальтийского гемблинга. Присоединившись к AHTI, игрокам гарантировано время, проведенное в море океанского приключения, в котором с радостью участвуют и сами AHTI, будучи морскими королями с улыбкой на лицах в их скоромном состава из шести человек.

Веселый, но тщательно продуманный сайт, который предлагает биткоин сокровища, спрятанные на дне океана, и в то же время гарантирует игрокам постоянно информировать их о новинках, предлагая широкий перечень игр.

AHTI предлагают современное пополнение и снятие средств, 100% Честно доказуемые игры и превосходные промо акции и джекпоты. Всеми приключениями можно насладиться в любое время в данном казино, к тому же оно адаптировано под мобильные устройства.

AHTIgames.com — это о приключениях и прекрасных наградах на все игры, включая слоты, настольные игры и лайв казино, а также о надежном механизме, что является превосходной комбинацией для игроков по всему миру, пользующихся как фиатной, так и криптовалютой.

Давайте опустимся на дно океана и посмотим, а чем же состоит приключение.

Биткоин Игры

В AHTIgames.com представлены более 1200 игр от ведущих провайдеров индустрии рынка на сегодняшний день. Они включают в себя Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, NYX, PlaynGo, NexGen, Yggdrasil Gaming, Lightning Box, GameAr и Real Time Gaming — и этот список далеко не полный.

Страница игр хорошо структурирована и поделена на Слоты, Рулетку, Живые игры, Карточные игры и Джекпоты. Действительно крутой функцией являются флаги, которые отображают популярность игры, новые игры или предложения по джекпотам, помогая сделать процесс выбора игры еще проще.

AHTIgames.com предлагают игрокам всех уровней как опыт, так и возможности для ставок. Некоторые игры включают Французскую рулетку и Турбо Блэкджек на игровом столе, в то время как в слотах множество захватывающих игр, различающихся по жанрам и призовому пулу. Некоторые из них включают Asgardian Stones, Moon Princess, Immortal Romance и Medusa.

AHTIgames.com

Те, игроки, которым нравится покер, будут в восторге от предлагаемых покерных игр, среди которых Joker Poker и Deuces Wild.

Любителям олд-скульный тематики казино придутся по вкусу живые игры. В AHTI работают профессиональные киллеры, которые абсолютно дружелюбны и доступны 24 часа в день в любой игре по вашему выбору, включая Блекджек, Рулетку и Dream Catcher.

Игры могут быть отсортированы в зависимости от линий выплат, барабанов, тематик, функционала и провайдеров. Игроки могут выбрать Thunderstruck II от Microgaming, где присутствует тематика скандинавской мифологии и предлагаются 243 способа игры, в отличие от NYX’s Merlins Millions, которые предлагают 50 игровых линий и мультипликатор до х10.

Независимо от выбора, побалуйте себя играми в океане и получите шанс выиграть денежный приз.

Промо акции

Вы можете быть уверены, что король моря не постесняется на щедрые награды и это довольно очевидно, посмотрев на то, какие промо акции предлагаются на AHTIgames.com.

  • Приветственный бонус в Sunken Treasure  — 100% плюс до 100 Супер Вращений
  • Дневные предложения — ежедневные Новые предложения казино
  • Пакеты вращений со скидкой — Играй больше и плоти меньше с отличной скидкой
  • Легендарные Турниры — регулярные турниры с отличными призами
  • Водоворот наград — новый водоворот ежемесячных наград

Промо акции легко запросить, нажав желтую вкладку с надписью Запросить Сокровища, и по мере того, как казино становится более авторитетным, промо предложения только расширяются.

Вводы и Выводы

Вводы мгновенны. Все, что требуется от игрока — это пройти простой регистрационный процесс и затем первый депозит в любой валюте на ваш выбор может быть сделан. В список валют входят австралийский доллар, швейцарский франк, норвежская крона, датская крона, британский фунт, евро, рубли и биткоин.

Выводы намного выгоднее на электронный кошелек, так как практически мгновенны. Банковский перевод и операции по кредитной карте могут занять от нескольких до максимум 6 дней.

AHTI запартнерились с практическими всеми основными финансовыми учреждениями, чтобы гарантировать безопасность и законность операций, что вызывает доверие и указывает на надежность казино. Такие платежные системы, как PayPal, Skrill, Visa, Sofort, Paysafecard, Netteller, Giropay и Bitcoin, Zimpler, можно наблюдать с списке партнеров.

К сожалению, игроки США не смогут играть в AHTI.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Касательно этого пункта, реальных жалоб по поводу посещений ahtigames.com зафиксировано не было, что означает, что казино является законным. Игры честно доказуемы и игроки идентифицируют свои кошельки и безопасность каждый раз. Казино использует для этого новейшие технологии.

Казино использует Генератор Случайных Чисел (RNG), который используется для честной доказуемости игр.

Если у посетителей океанских приключений возникнут какие-либо вопросы или предложения к профессиональный команде ahtigames.com, казино всегда предлагает наиболее эффективный способ решения данных вопросов. Команда доступна 24 часа 7 дней в неделю в режиме лайв чата, имейла или любой их странице социальных сетей, включая инстаграмм, твиттер и фейсбук.

Заключение

Приключение, фантастика и отличные выигрыши в биткоинах — это предложение каждого дня от очаровательного короля морей в виде казино AHTI. Это самые гостеприимные хозяева, которые дарят своим гостям множество наград в пучинах морских приключений.

Фантастическая тематика, заманчивое разнообразие игр и заслуживающая доверие игровая лицензия делают данный сайт одним из любимых новый казино года. Все это подкреплено отличной командой профессионалов, которая целиком сфокусирована на предоставлении лучшего игрового опыта, который только возможен для всех игроков!

Получив призы, игроки отправятся в закат со счастливыми улыбками на их лицах.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Skrill
  • Trustly
  • Neteller
  • Zimpler
  • Sofortuberwaisung
  • Citadel Instant Banking
  • EcoPayz
  • Fast Bank Transfer
  • Siru Mobile

Withdrawals

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Skrill
  • Trustly
  • Neteller
  • EcoPayz
  • Euteller
  • Wire Transfer

AHTI Games Характеристики

Дата запуска

Август 2018

Требования к регистрации

ID documents required

Игры

Blackjack, Live Casino, Jackpots, Roulette, Slots

Принимаемые валюты

Provably Fair

AHTI Games does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

AHTI Games does not have a crypto faucet

AHTI Games Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
up to 6BTC + 300 Free Spins
  • Code: SLOTS

Welcome Offer

Deposit minimum wagering requirement

Требования к отыгрышу: 30x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to 100 Super Spins

First Deposit

For every Euro deposited get 1 Super Spin

Требования к отыгрышу: 30x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Last updated by Nick Hawke on 19 ноября, 2019

Аватар

About the editor

Nick is the CEO and founder of The Bitcoin Strip and has reviewed and written about Bitcoin casinos, sportsbooks and poker rooms for 9 years. He first entered the Bitcoin gambling market in 2011 following a widespread closure of poker rooms in the US.

AHTI Games Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

AHTI Games

AHTI Games Rating

76

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Fiat

AHTI Games Features

AHTI Games Review

AHTI is a fresh face in the Bitcoin online gambling world, having been established in 2018 under the Malta Gambling Authority. When joining AHTI, players are guaranteed a whale of a time in an Ocean adventure that is gleefully hosted by AHTI the sea king himself, with his smiling face and a super tight six-pack.

A fun, but thorough site that offers all the Bitcoin treasures that lie beneath the ocean while still ensuring that players are kept well informed and are offered a wide variety of games.
AHTI offer timeous deposits and withdrawals, 100% Provably Fair games, and excellent promotions and jackpots. All the adventure can be enjoyed anywhere at any time as this Casino is completely mobile friendly.

AHTIgames.com is all about adventure and great rewards on all their games including slots, tables and live casino and pride themselves on being trustworthy which makes for an excellent combination for players the world over, using both fiat and cryptocurrency.

Let’s dive into the ocean and see what this deep sea adventure is all about.

Bitcoin Games

There are over 1200 games on offer at AHTIgames.com from some of the best gaming providers in the market today. These include Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, NYX, PlaynGo, NexGen, Yggdrasil Gaming, Lightning Box, GameArt, and Real Time Gaming to name just a few.

The game page is neatly organized into Slots, Roulette, Live Games, Card Games, and Jackpots. A really cool feature is the flags which highlight whether games are popular, new or offer jackpots, helping the selection process to be even easier.

AHTIgames.com accommodates players on all levels both of experience and betting capacity. Some games include French Roulette Pro and Blackjack Turbo on the table side, while on the slots there are so many exciting games to choose from different genres and prize pools. Some titles include Asgardian Stones, Moon Princess, Immortal Romance, and Medusa.

Those players who enjoy poker will be thrilled with the assortment of poker games on offer like Joker Poker and Deuces Wild.

Lovers of the interaction of old school casinos will enjoy the live casino games. AHTI have professional dealers that are friendly and available 24 hours a day for a game of your choice including Blackjack, Roulette, and Dream Catcher.

Games can be sorted according to paylines, reels, themes, features, and providers. Players could choose Microgaming’s Thunderstruck II which has a Norse Mythology theme and offers 243 ways to play as opposed to NYX’s Merlins Millions which offers 50 paylines, and multipliers of up to x10 while focusing on the legendary wizard.

Whatever the choice indulge in the games of the ocean and stand the chance of winning a splash of cash.

Promotions

You can be guaranteed that the king of the sea will not be shy on handing out riches and rewards and this is quite evident when looking at what promotions are on offer at AHTIgames.com.

  • Sunken Treasure Welcome bonus – 100% up to 100 Super Spins
  • Daily picks – New Casino offers every day
  • Discounted Spin packages – Play more Pay less with great discounts
  • Legendary Tournaments – Regular tournaments with great prizes
  • Whirlpool of Rewards – A new whirlpool of rewards monthly

Promotions are easy to claim by clicking on the yellow tab that reads Claim Treasures and as the casino becomes more established, they intend to expand their promotion offering.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Deposits are immediate. All that is required is for players to go through a simple registration process and then the first deposit in a currency of choice can be made a currency of choice including AUD, CAS, CHF, NOK, DKK, British Pounds, Euro, Rubels and Bitcoin.

Withdrawals are efficient with e-wallets being almost immediate. Bank Transfers and Credit Card transfers can take a few days with a maximum of 6 days.

AHTI have partnered with all the major financial institutions to ensure that payments are secure and legitimate which further instills trust and security in this casino. Institutions such as PayPal, Skrill, Visa, Sofort, Paysafecard, Netteller, Giropay and Bitcoin, Zimpler and Instant Banking are all onboard.

Unfortunately, US gamblers will not be able to play at AHTI.

Support and Security

Up to this point, there have been no real complaints from gamblers that have visited ahtigames.com and it seems to be a legit casino with much to offer. Games are Provably Fair and players identities and wallets are secure at all times. The casino uses the newest technology to ensure this.

The casino uses Random Number Generator (RNG) to ensure games are fair.

Should visitors to the ocean adventure have any queries or concerns the professional team at ahtigames.com always offer a lifeboat in the way of efficiency in sorting out queries as quickly as possible. The team is available 24 hours a day 7 days a week on live chat, email or on any of their social media pages which include Instagram, twitter and facebook.

Conclusion

Adventure, fantasy, and great Bitcoin wins are the order of the day with the charming AHTI king of the sea. The most hospitable of hosts gracing his guests with many rewards during this under the sea adventure.

A fantastic theme, a great variety of games and a trusted gambling license make this one of our favorite new casinos of the year. The theme while entrancing is backed up by a solid and professional team that is completely focused on providing the best gaming experience possible for all its visitors!

With the prizes on offer, players will be sailing off into the sunset with a happy smile on their faces.

AHTI Games Bonuses

First Deposit Bonus

100USD + 100 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 100 USD
  • 30x Rollover
  • €20 Min Deposit

AHTI Games Features

Launch Date

August 2018

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

AHTI Games is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

AHTI Games Rankings

Casino Rank #36

APlay Casino Rating

77
info

APlay online Bitcoin casino provides Bitcoin lovers with a gambling sensation.  Everything from tight security and professional support right to the best Bitcoin games around.

APlay Casino Features

  • Extensive Bonuses and Promotions
  • Fast Withdrawals
  • Latest Security Technology
  • 24/7 Support
  • Multiple Cryptocurrencies Accepted
Casino Rank #38

AHTI Games Rating

76

AHTI Games Features

  • 1200+ games
  • Major slots and jackpots
  • Active bonuses and VIP club
Casino Rank #39

24K Casino Rating

76
info

A modern, compact online Bitcoin casino that packs a punch with a host of the best game titles in the industry. Add to these fast payouts, a massive rewards program and tight security to make for the ultimate casino experience.

24K Casino Features

  • Provably Fair
  • Speedy Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Vast Selection of Games

AHTI Games Player Reviews

100USD FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский