NetEnt

NetEnt Bitcoin Slots Software

Net Entertainment — более известный как NetEnt — является одним из ведущих мировых поставщиков программного обеспечения для онлайн казино. Этот знаковый бренд поставляет свой невероятно качественный контент на виртуальные сайты казино с 1996 года. Однако, несмотря на то, что он уже почти на рассвете индустрии онлайн казино, в этом бренде нет ничего устаревшего. Впечатляющее программное обеспечение NetEnt постоянно развивается с новыми, все более совершенными играми, выпускаемыми на регулярной основе.

Когда компания была основана сначала группой, состоящей из ведущих операторов казино в Скандинавии, видение заключалось в том, чтобы «подтолкнуть границы игровых развлечений». Они определенно преуспели в выполнении этой миссии, так как ни один разработчик контента не был так же тесно связан с передовыми игровыми процессами как NetEnt. Сегодня NetEnt лицензируется на Мальте и имеет штаб-квартиру в Швеции, офисы в Гибралтаре и Олдерни.

Основным продуктом, который NetEnt предлагает для казино на биткоины, является разнообразный выбор игровых автоматов, о котором мы поговорим более подробно чуть позже. В дополнение к этим отмеченнымм наградами биткоин слотам, бренд также разработал платформу казино дилерских игр под названием Net Entertainment Live Casino, которую можно найти на некоторых популярных биктоин сайтах. Существует также мобильная платформа под названием NetEnt touch, которая упрощена и удобна для игроков, что позволяет насладиться отличным выбором игр даже будучи в пути.

Многолетний опыт работы команды NetEnt гарантирует, что они точно знают, как развернуть самое лучшее программное обеспечение для биткоин казино. Игрокам особенно нравится стремление бренда к созданию отличного контента с высокой стратегией выплат, поскольку игры NetEnt имеют комбинированный средний RTP, равный 95%.

Другое, чем игры NetEnt хорошо известны, — это стандарт их произведений. Эти слоты включают удивительное множество тем, в том числе тропические острова (Aloha! Cluster Pays), сказочные рассказы (Jack and the Beanstalk) и преступников по борьбе с запретами (Джек Хаммер). Графика для каждого из этих слотов отличается богатой и детализированной концепцией с некоторыми анимациями, которые не выглядели бы неуместными на экране кинотеатра. На самом деле вам будет очень сложно найти онлайн-обзор любой игры NetEnt, в которой есть что-то негативное.

Подавляющее большинство этих слотов снабжено множеством бонусов и дополнительных функций, которые столь же привлекательны, как и сами игры. Игроки могут выбирать из трех основных разновидностей слотов NetEnt: трех барабанов Amusement с призами (AWP), видеослотов и прогрессивных джекпотов. Ни один из этих игровых стилей не является особенно сложным, поскольку, в отличие от других разработчиков, NetEnt не тратит много времени, пытаясь вытеснить границы структуры игрового процесса и предпочитает вместо этого посвящать творческие инновации темам игровых автоматов.

Основная часть каталога NetEnt состоит из видеослотов. Они обычно проходят более пяти барабанов и могут иметь любое количество активных линий оплаты, всего от пяти до сотен. Этот стиль игры стал намного более популярным, чем более традиционный трехмоторный AWP, благодаря дополнительным функциям и интерактивности. Прогрессивные джекпоты технически такие же, как и видеослоты, и они не выглядят иначе, однако приходят со сверхвысокими джекпотами, которые увеличиваются каждый раз, когда игрок вносит деньги в слот. В конце концов эти слоты выплачивают жизненно важные суммы денег счастливым участникам.

Независимо от того, какой стиль в биткоин слоте NetEnt мы рассмотрим, ясно, что на его создание ушла огромная работа. Любой, кто нуждается в дополнительном доказательстве того, насколько успешна эта компания, может взглянуть на длинный список достижений и премий, которые они получили за эти годы. Например, в выпуске EGR B2B Awards 2017 года NetEnt был номинирован на впечатляющие 10 различных категорий и получил награды как Лучший Мобильный Поставщик, Поставщик Казино RNG и Инновации в RNG Casino Software. В отрасли уже несколько лет признается хорошая работа NetEnt, и компания ранее награждала Digital Gaming Innovation of the Year (Global Gaming Awards, 2014) и первый приз в церемонии Women in Gaming.

Все это новшество входит во многие сотни игр в полном ассортименте NetEnt. Как упоминалось ранее, эти игры охватывают множество разнообразных тем, и компания даже объединилась с медиа-гигантами, такими как Universal и 20th Century Fox, чтобы создать одни из самых любимых фирменных слотов, основанных на знаменитых фильмах и телевизионных франшизах.

NetEnt также сотрудничает с музыкальными легендами Guns n ‘Roses, чтобы создать слот для рок-н-ролла. Guns n ‘Roses — одна из самых успешных групп в мире, и плюс это один из самых больших слотов.

Еще один титул NetEnt, который является претендентом на самый популярный биткоин слот всех времен — Starburst. Эта 10-строчная игра стала легендой игр за ее завораживающую межгалактическую тему и астрономические призы.

Верным признаком хорошего биткоин казино NetEnt является то, что в его библиотеке есть Quest Гонзо. Эта игра привлекает игроков к поиску, чтобы найти древний потерянный город Эль-Дорадо и блюда из бесплатных спинов с 15-кратным множителем на этом пути.

Wild Wild West: The Great Train Heist — еще один очень популярный вариант от NetEnt. Этот видеослот можно воспроизводить всего 10 раз за спин, и он имеет вознаграждение от 50% ставки.

Биткоин казино с NetEnt-слотами

Это не просто биткоин слоты, которые превосходит NetEnt. Разработчик — это универсальный магазин для каждого казино, который может потребоваться клиенту. Как уже упоминалось, NetEnt имеет свою собственную платформу для дилера, Net Entertainment Live Casino. С помощью этой платформы игроки могут наслаждаться множеством биткоин настольных игр с передачей HD. Одним из примеров места, в котором транслируется большой выбор игр для настольных игр NetEnt, является BitStarz; здесь беттеры могут наслаждаться рулеткой, баккарой, блэкджеком и многим другим.

Нельзя отрицать тот факт, что биткоин быстро становится самой большой тенденцией в онлайн азартных играх. Поскольку все больше и больше казино используют этот банковский метод — будь то основной платеж или как один из многих вариантов — они выбирают более качественное программное обеспечение для игр, чем когда-либо прежде. В результате этого нет недостатка в биткоин казино NetEnt на рынке с захватывающим набором игровых автоматов.

Betchain — отличный выбор для тех, кто хочет попробовать лучшее, что может предложить NetEnt. Этот сайт имеет полностью заполненную библиотеку, которая включает некоторые из самых легендарных слотов NetEnt. 7Bit Casino — еще одно место высокого качества, в котором представлены некоторые фавориты NetEnt наряду с другими популярными провайдерами. Игроки в Playamo также могут делать биткоин ставки в самых лучших играх от NetEnt, включая некоторые из названных ранее титулов, таких как Starburst и Guns n ‘Roses. Это удобное для мобильных устройств место идеально подходит для любителей слотов, которые стремятся закрутить свои любимые номера NetEnt внутри и снаружи.

Понятно, что NetEnt находится прямо в центре самого известного в мире разработчика iGaming. Этот бренд может похвастаться сильным присутствием во всем мире благодаря международным операционным лицензиям и простому выбору игр.

NetEnt Биткоин казино

NetEnt отзывы пользователей

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

NetEnt

NetEnt Bitcoin Slots Software

Net Entertainment- more commonly known as NetEnt- is one of the world’s leading providers of online casino software. This iconic brand has been supplying its incredibly high quality content to virtual casino sites since all the way back in 1996. However, despite having been around since pretty much the dawn of the online casino industry, there is nothing old or outdated about this brand. NetEnt’s impressive software is constantly evolving with new increasingly-better games being released into casinos on a regular basis.

When the company was first founded by a group made up of Scandinavia’s leading land-based casino operators, the vision was to “push the limits in gaming entertainment”. They definitely succeeded in fulfilling this mission as no content developer is as closely associated with cutting-edge, state of the arts games as NetEnt. Today NetEnt is licensed in Malta and headquartered in Sweden, with offices in Gibraltar and Alderney.

The main product that NetEnt offers for Bitcoin casinos is a varied selection of slot games, which we’ll discuss in more detail in a moment. In addition to these award-winning Bitcoin slots, the brand has also developed a live dealer casino platform called Net Entertainment Live Casino, which can be found in some popular Bitcoin sites. There is also a mobile platform called NetEnt touch which makes it easy and convenient for bettors to enjoy the company’s excellent selection of games while out and on the go.

The years of experience behind the NetEnt team guarantees that they know exactly how to roll out the very best Bitcoin casino software. Players are kept particularly happy by the brand’s dedication to producing great content with a high payout strategy, as NetEnt games carry a combined average RTP of 95%.

Another thing that NetEnt games are well known for is the standard of their artwork. These slots come in an amazing array of themes, including tropical island destinations (Aloha! Cluster Pays), storybook fairytales (Jack and the Beanstalk) and prohibition-era crime fighters (Jack Hammer). The graphics to each and every one of these slots stand out for being rich and detailed with some animations that wouldn’t look out of place on a cinema screen. In fact, you’d find it very difficult to find an online review about any NetEnt game that has anything negative to say about the imagery.

The vast majority of these slots come complete with a hefty set of bonuses and extra features that are just as attractive as the artwork itself. Players can pick from three main varieties of NetEnt slot; three reel Amusement with Prizes (AWPs), video slots and progressive jackpots. None of these game styles are particularly complicated as, unlike other developers, NetEnt doesn’t spend a lot of time trying to push the boundaries of gameplay structure and prefers, instead, to dedicate creative innovation to the slots’ themes.

The bulk of NetEnt’s catalogue is made up of video slots. These typically take place over five reels and can have any number of active pay lines, from as little as five all the way up to the hundreds. This style of game has become much more popular than the more tradition three reel AWP, thanks to the additional features and interactivity. Progressive jackpots are technically the same as video slots and don’t look any different, but they come with super high jackpot prizes that increase every time a player puts money into the slot. Eventually these slots pay out life-changing sums of money to lucky participants.

No matter which style of NetEnt Bitcoin slot we look at, it’s clear that a huge amount of work has gone into its creation. Anyone needing further proof of just how accomplished this company is can take a look at the long list of achievements and awards it has received over the years. For example, at the 2017 edition of the EGR B2B Awards, NetEnt was nominated for an astonishing 10 different categories and came away with the awards for Best Mobile Supplier, RNG Casino Supplier and Innovation in RNG Casino Software.  The industry has been recognising the good work of NetEnt for a few years now and the company has previously picked up awards such as the Digital Gaming Innovation of the Year (Global Gaming Awards, 2014) and first prize in the Women in Gaming ceremony.

All of this innovation goes into all of the many hundreds of games in NetEnt’s fully stocked portfolio. As mentioned earlier, these games cover a massively diverse range of themes and the company has even teamed up with media giants like Universal and 20th Century Fox to produce some of the best-loved branded slots around, based on famous movie and TV franchises.

NetEnt has also partnered with musical legends, Guns n’ Roses to create a rock and roll themed slot. As one of the world’s most successful bands it is fitting that Guns n’ Roses is also one of the biggest slots around.

Another NetEnt title which is a contender for the most popular Bitcoin slot of all time is Starburst. This 10-line game has gone down in gaming legend for its mesmerizing intergalactic theme and astronomical prizes.

A sure sign of a good NetEnt Bitcoin casino is that it has Gonzo’s Quest in its library.  This game takes players on a quest to find the ancient lost city of El Dorado and dishes out free spins with 15X multipliers along the way.

Wild Wild West: The Great Train Heist is another wildly popular option from NetEnt. This video slot can be played from just 10p per spin but has rewards on offer of to 50X the stake.

Bitcoin Casinos with NetEnt Slots

It’s not just Bitcoin slots that NetEnt excels in. The developer is a one stop shop for every casino need a customer could have. As previously mentioned, NetEnt has its very own live dealer platform, Net Entertainment Live Casino. With this platform, players can enjoy a range of Bitcoin table games with HD streaming from top of the range studios. One example of a venue which broadcasts a great selection of NetEnt live table games is BitStarz; here bettors can enjoy roulette, baccarat, blackjack and much more.

There’s no denying the fact that Bitcoin is fast becoming the biggest trend in online gambling. As more and more casinos adopt this banking method- whether as their primary payment or as just one option of many- they are opting for higher quality games software than ever before. As a result, there is no shortage of NetEnt Bitcoin casinos on the market with an exciting set of slots and casino games for players.

Betchain is a great choice for anyone keen to try out the best that NetEnt has to offer. This site has a fully stocked library which includes some of NetEnt’s most legendary slots. 7Bit Casino is another high quality venue which showcases some NetEnt favorites alongside other popular providers. Players at Playamo can also enjoy Bitcoin betting on the very best of NetEnt including some of the titles listed earlier, like Starburst and Guns n’ Roses. This mobile-friendly venue is ideal for slot lovers who are keen to spin their favorite NetEnt numbers while out and about.

It’s clear that NetEnt is right up there among the world’s most reputable iGaming developer. This brand boasts a strong presence all around the world thanks to international operating licenses and the sheer quality of its games selection.

NetEnt Bitcoin Casinos

FortuneJack Rating

93

FortuneJack Features

  • Players welcome from all 7 continents
  • BTC, ETH and more cryptos accepted
  • Immediate withdrawals
  • 2500+ casino games to play now!

Betchain Rating

88

Betchain Features

  • Exclusive bonus for TheBitcoinStrip visitors
  • Founded 2014
  • Multiple currencies
  • VIP program
  • Huge library of games
  • Many languages supported
  • Enticing bonus offers

BitStarz Rating

81

BitStarz Features

  • Hugely respected Bitcoin casino
  • Popular "Slot Wars" and "Table Wars" promotions
  • Highly trusted
  • Large range of casino games
  • Long standing Bitcoin casino

1xBit Casino Rating

89
info

1xBit is a provably fair Bitcoin casino with a massive selection of games from great providers. This site comes complete with smooth, action-packed gameplay and immediate Bitcoin withdrawals.

1xBit Casino Features

  • High quality live casino games
  • Comprehensive sportsbook
  • Available to anyone in the world and accepts several cryptos!

Oshi.io Rating

63
info

Trusted Bitcoin casino which features many hundreds of games and many generous bonuses

Oshi.io Features

  • "Bonus builder" for all new players
  • Regular casino tournaments
  • VIP program for high rollers

MegaWins Rating

84

MegaWins Features

  • VIP program
  • Huge range of bonuses
  • Regular tournaments

PlayAmo Rating

82

PlayAmo Features

  • Highly rated casino
  • VIP program for loyal players
  • High roller bonus

NetEnt Slot Games

Screenshot

Witchcraft Academy logo

Slot Features

  • Provider: NetEnt
  • Reels: 5
  • Paylines: 20
  • RTP: 96.4%
  • Free Spins

Screenshot

Football Champions Club logo

Slot Features

  • Provider: NetEnt
  • Reels: 5
  • Paylines: 20
  • RTP: 96.8%
  • Free Spins

Screenshot

Alien Robots logo

Slot Features

  • Provider: NetEnt
  • Reels: 5
  • Paylines: 243
  • RTP: 96.3%
  • Free Spins

Screenshot

Gonzo’s Quest logo

Slot Features

  • Provider: NetEnt
  • Reels: 5
  • Paylines: 20
  • RTP: 96%
  • Free Spins

Screenshot

Jack Hammer logo

Slot Features

  • Provider: NetEnt
  • Reels: 5
  • Paylines: 20
  • RTP: 96%
  • Free Spins

NetEnt Player Reviews

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский