BitCasino.io

BitCasino.io Rating

69

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin

BitCasino.io Features

BitCasino.io Обзор

История

Будучи одним из первых лицезированных биткоин казино, BitCasino.io имеет довольно весомый статус в криптовалютной индустрии казино. Этот сайт был первоначально запущен в 2013 году совместно с Coin Gaming LTD и за относительно короткое время завоевал высокую репутацию благодаря отличному качеству обслуживания и широкому выбору игр.

В дополнение к заявлению BitCasino о том, что это было первое казино только на биткоины, это была также первая платформа, предлагающая игры с дилерами на биткоины. Здесь игроки со всего мира смогут воспользоваться основными играми в реальном времени, посредством быстрого анонимного банковского метода.

Сайт лицензирован юрисдикцией Черногории. Это имеет свои преимущества, поскольку означает, что казино безопасно и полностью регулируется, однако это также означает, что биткоин беттеры, базирующиеся на несанкционированных территориях, не смогут получить доступ к платформе.

Для игроков, которые могут посетить BitCasino.io и играть на реальные деньги, есть много отличного геймплея и приятный пользовательский интерфейс. Весь веб-сайт подвергся капитальному ремонту в августе 2017 года, и этот недавний редизайн оставил казино с улучшенным дизайном и более обширной библиотекой игр, чем когда-либо прежде. Продолжайте читать, чтобы узнать больше.

Биткоин Игры

Одной из весомых причин посетить BitCasino.io является впечатляющее лобби игр. Игроки могут тратить часы на просмотр их обширного выбора. Опыт навигации теперь еще быстрее и проще, так как сайта претерпел редизайн, и все игроки обязательно будут впечатлены новым макетом, независимо от того, пользуются ли они десктопной версией BitCasino либо же на планшете или мобильном телефоне.

Набор биткоин слотов на сайте принадлежит одним из лучших разработчикам программного обеспечения, таким как NetEnt и Betsoft, которые не нуждаются в отдельном представлении, так как известны на мировом уровне как ведущие игровые провайдеры. Есть и менее известные провайдеры, которых нельзя найти на других платформах. Их выбор игр включает в себя видеослоты и даже несколько прогрессивных джекпотов.

Поклонники классических ставок в казино оценят новизну, которую BitCasino.io дает традиционному казино. Как уже упоминалось ранее, это было первое место среди реальных казино, где можно было принять биткоин транзакции. Сегодня тут представлено привлекательное сочетание настольных игр, таких как покер и баккара, а также захватывающие живые игры в кости и лото.

Виртуальные настольные игры в BitCasino.io предоставлены Ezugi и Evolution, поэтому игрокам гарантируется веселое времяпровождение при игре в рулетку, блэкджек, покер и многое другое.

Акции

Приветственный бонус — это самое первое предложение, ожидающее игроков в BitCasino.io. Щедрый 100%-ый бонус-матч на первый депозит составляет до 1000 милли биткоинов, однако также имеет высокие требования к ставкам — 35. За этим следует 50%-й бонуса-соттветсвие на второй депозит суммой до 1000 милли биткоинов. Затем есть специальные поощрения, такие как релоуд-бонусы и розыгрыши призов, которые рекламируются на вкладке «Акции» на домашней странице казино. Кроме того, игроки, которые охотятся за специальными предложениями, могут уточнять их наличие через операторов чата.

Лояльные клиенты в BitCasino.io вознаграждаются за регулярный геймплей через прибыльную VIP-программу. Поднявшись на определенный уровень этого VIP-членства, игроки могут получать индивидуальные бонусы и приятные подарки, такие как iPhone, Macbook и Samsung TV.

Поддержка и безопасность

BitCoin.io предоставляет игрокам круглосуточную поддержку через функцию чата, которая всегда активна на главной странице. Команда обслуживания клиентов 24/7 профессиональна, дружелюбна и доступна для быстрого ответа на нескольких языках. На сайте также есть отдельная страница часто задаваемых вопросов, которую стоит изучить, так как она дает ответы на многие вопросы, часто возникающие у клиентов.

Самая важная вещь для беттеров при снятии и вложении средств в казино — это безопасность. Как и следовало ожидать от авторитетного, высококачественного биткоин сайта, BitCasino использует самые передовые технологии, гарантируя, что вся конфиденциальная информация будет в безопасности. SSL-шифрование встроено в каждую часть веб-сайта с целью предотвращения вмешательства третьих сторон. Помимо этого, все казино игры были протестированы на случайность и сертифицированы органом по тестированию технических систем (TST) — одним из самых престижных сертификационных органов казино отрасли.

Вывод

BitCasino.io было популярным биткоин казино в течение нескольких лет, и так как сайт обновил свой интерфейс и библиотеку игр, сейчас здесь еще лучше, чем когда-либо. Существенным преимуществом также является добавление игрового мобильного контента от Quickfire и джекпоты на сумму свыше 6,500000 долларов. Так что это то казино, которое безусловно стоит рассмотреть.

BitCasino.io Бонусы

Новые игроки получат 100% бонус-соответствие на свой первый деопзит до 1000 милли биткоинов и 50% бонус на второй депозит до 1000 милли биткоинов максимум. Оба бонусных депозита имеют отыгрыш 35. В казино также есть действующий 25% релоуд бонус для всех игроков.

First Deposit Бонус

1BTC

Подробности бонусов

  • 100% ровня
  • 1 BTC
  • 35x Отыгрыш

BitCasino.io опции

Дата Запуска

Январь 2013

Требования К Регистрации

Требуется регистрация, но оно является анонимным

Игры

Baccarat, Bingo, Blackjack, HD Slots, High Stakes, Jackpot Games, Live Games, Lottery, Roulette, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Монеты Принимаются

Bitcoin

Provably Fair

BitCasino.io is a provably fair casino

минимальное преимущество

Не доступен

BitCasino.io Скриншоты

BitCasino.io Рейтинги

рейтинг казино #79

SportsBetting.ag Рейтинг

70

SportsBetting.ag опции

  • Принятие мульты криптовалют
  • Хороший выбор различных рынков
  • Предлагаемые ставки более, чем справедливы
  • Приветственный бонус суммой до $1,000
рейтинг казино #82

BitCasino.io Рейтинг

69
info

Первое мировое лицензированное казино, заточенное под биткоины

BitCasino.io опции

  • 1300+ Биткоин игр от ведущих провайдеров
  • Крупные промо акции и лотереи
  • VIP программа для игр на высокие ставки
рейтинг казино #84

Yoyo Casino Рейтинг

69

Yoyo Casino опции

  • Поддержка 24/7
  • Ежедневные турниры
  • Щедрые промо акции
  • Разнообразие игр

BitCasino.io отзывы пользователей

1BTC FIRST DEPOSIT Бонус

Хотите лучшие бонусы?

Мы предоставляем лучшие бонусы и рекламные акции исключительно для членов TheBitcoinStrip.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский

BitCasino.io

BitCasino.io Review

Background

As the first fully licensed, dedicated Bitcoin casino, BitCasino.io has quite a legendary status in the crypto-currency casino industry. This site was originally launched in 2013 in conjunction with Coin Gaming LTD and, in this relatively short time; the site has built up a sterling reputation online thanks to its high quality service and vast selection of games.

In addition to BitCasino’s claim to have been the first Bitcoin only casino, it was also the first platform to offer live dealer games with Bitcoin. Here, an international set of players can enjoy all major live table games using this fast, anonymous banking method.

The site is licensed under the jurisdiction on Montenegro. This has its benefits, as it means that the casino is secure and fully regulated, however it also means that Bitcoin bettors based in unsanctioned territories will be unable to access the platform.

For players who are able to visit BitCasino.io and play with real money, there is plenty of excellent gameplay and a slick user experience waiting to be enjoyed. The entire website underwent an overhaul in August 2017 and this recent redesign has left the casino with a better appearance and fuller games library than ever before. Keep on reading to find out more.

Bitcoin Games

If there’s one reason to visit BitCasino.io it is the impressive games lobby. Players are able to spend hours on end browsing through an extensive selection of great Bitcoin games. The experience of navigating is now even quicker and easier since the website redesign and all players are sure to be impressed with the layout, whether they access BitCasino on desktop, tablet or mobile.

The excellent array of Bitcoin slots at the site come from some of the top software developers, such as NetEnt and Betsoft, which need no introduction to anyone with any experience in the world of Bitcoin slots. Then there are lesser-known providers which can’t be found on other platforms as high-profile as BitCasino. This wide, varied selection includes video slots and even a few progressive jackpot titles.

Fans of classic casino betting will appreciate the refreshing twist that BitCasino.io gives to the traditional live casino area. As mentioned earlier, this was the first live casino venue to accept Bitcoin transactions and today it features an appealing mix of old-school table games like poker and baccarat along with exciting, unique options such as live dice and live lotto.

The virtual table games at BitCasino.io come from bespoke software providers such as Ezugi and Evolution, so players are guaranteed a smooth and fun time playing roulette, blackjack, poker and more.

Promotions

The very first promotion waiting to greet customers at BitCasino.io is the welcome offer. The generous 100% match deposit on first time deposits goes up to 1,000 mBTC but does also come with a hefty wagering requirement of 35X. This is followed by a 50% match bonus on the second deposit up to a total of 1,000 mBTC. Then there are special promotions like reload bonuses and prize draws which are advertised under the ‘promotions’ tab on the website’s homepage. Also, players who love hunting out a special offer can occasionally uncover bonus deals by asking the live chat operators.

Loyal customers at BitCasino.io are rewarded for regular gameplay with a lucrative VIP program. By climbing up the tiers of this VIP membership, players can earn personalized bonuses and tangible gifts such as iPhones, Macbooks and Samsung TVs.

Support and Security

BitCoin.io provides players with round the clock support via the live chat feature which is always active on the homepage. The customer service team waiting on the other end of this 24/7 chat box is knowledgeable, friendly and available to provide speedy replies in several languages. There is also a fully comprehensive FAQ page at the site which is worth checking out as it provides the answers to many questions that customers may have.

The most important thing for bettors when withdrawing and depositing funds at a casino is security. As is to be expected from a reputable, high quality Bitcoin site, BitCasino employs the most cutting edge technological procedures to ensure that all sensitive information is kept safe at all times. SSL encryption is built into every part of the website to prevent any third party interference. As well as safe, the casino is also fair- all of the Bitcoin games have been tested for their randomness and certified fair by Technical Systems Testing (TST) one of the most prestigious casino certifying bodies in the industry.

Conclusion

BitCasino.io has been a popular option for Bitcoin bettors for a few years but since the site updated its interface and games library, playing here is better than ever. Some of the ways in which BitCasino has improved include the addition of mobile gaming content from Quickfire and more than $6,500,000 worth of updated jackpots. The casino is definitely one all keen gamblers should consider playing at and, as it offers a ‘play for fun’ option on most games, the uninitiated can try the site out for free before upgrading to real money gameplay.

BitCasino.io Bonuses

New players receive a 100% match bonus on their first deposits up to 1,000 mBTC and a 50% match on second deposits up to a maximum of 1,000 mBTC. Both of these deposit bonuses have rollovers of 35X. There is also an ongoing 25% reload bonus on offer for all players.

First Deposit Bonus

1BTC

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 1 BTC
  • 35x Rollover

BitCasino.io Features

Launch Date

January 2013

Registration Requirements

Registration required, but anonymous

Games

Baccarat, Blackjack, Casual Games, HD Slots, High Stakes, Jackpot Games, Live Games, Lottery, Roulette, Slots, Table Games, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin

Provably Fair

BitCasino.io is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

BitCasino.io Screenshots

BitCasino.io

Casino Rank #14

CloudBet Rating

73

CloudBet Features

  • Highly polished casino and sportsbook
  • Trusted and long standing
  • Multiple games, very active
Casino Rank #15

BitCasino.io Rating

72
info

The world’s first licensed casino designed specifically for players using Bitcoin currency

BitCasino.io Features

  • 1300+ Bitcoin games from leading suppliers
  • Massive promotions and rafffles
  • VIP program
Casino Rank #17

KingDice Rating

70

KingDice Features

  • No sign up required - completely anonymous
  • Ability to invest in the platform
  • Winnings up to 2BTC
1BTC FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

EN English RU Русский