Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

Welcome Offer

Minimum €20 deposit.

Требования к отыгрышу: 30x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Cadoola Casino Обзор

Казино Cadoola действует под лицензией Кюрасао и находится во владении Araxio Developments N.V. Основанное в 2017 году, оно привлекало игроков по всему миру своей возможностью получить игровой опыт с выбором в более чем 1000 игр.

Пока некоторые могут играть ради удовольствия, а другие денег, Cadoola объединяют игровое сообщество, демонстрируя простой и понятный сайт с лучшими турнирами, промо акциями и и поощрительными выплатами от выигрышей в лучшие игры мира. Игры как таковые предоставлены лучшими разработчиками в индустрии, такими как Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Pay ‘n Go и  Microgaming.

С целью привлечения игроков, казино предлагает прекрасные бонусы новым пользователям, которые помогут им вникнуть в суть происходящего. Команда Cadoola предоставляют превосходную защиту личной информации игроков и их кошелька и в то же время захватывающую игру.

В то время, как все хотят повеселиться в Cadoola, резиденты таких стран, как США и Великобритания не смогут играть в данном казино.

Игры

Cadoola предлагают впечатляющий интерфейс с обилием возможностей для изучения и ознакомления, и, к счастью, им удалось сделать данные игры легко доступными с сортировкой по категориям, таким как Топовые игры, Новые, Популярные, Слоты, Карты, Рулетки и Живое казино. Игроки могут добавлять новых фаворитов к категориям, чтобы запросто возвращаться к любимой игре.

Игрокам, которые увлекаются видео слотами, предоставлен большой выбор в казино Cadoola. Здесь предоставлены игры от многочисленных поставщиков. Топовые игры включают Gonzo’s Quest, Sugar Pop, Safari и Book of Ra.

В казино также большая секция настольных игр, включая некоторых старых фаворитов, таких как Блекджек, Рулетку и Покер. К тому же, игрокам предоставлен доступ к таким играм, как Понтон, Баккара и Американская рулетка, которые предлагают различные лимиты по ставкам, доступные для кошельков любых размеров.

В дополнение к этому, игроки могут испробовать много вариаций Покера, включая Вино покер.

На сегодняшний день онлайн казино должно предоставлять живые игры для того, чтобы быть конкурентным. В казино Cadoola есть такие игры, и даже больше. Посетители данного казино, которые находятся в поисках более реально духа казино с живыми диллерами, могут делать ставки на различные игры, доступные для игры в любое время дня и ночи. Данные игры включают в себя живой Блекджек, Рулетку и Баккару.

В казино Cadoola доступна опция оналйн игры на ходу. Посредством своего мобильного устройства игроки могут наслаждаться любимейшими играми казино Cadoola как на смартфоне, так и планшете, что делает казино доступным для всего миру. Все, что потребуется для игры, это подходящий мобильный браузер.

Промо акции

Когда игроки ищут в интернете лучшее для игры казино с оптимальным игровом опытом, первое, на что они обращают внимание, это то, какие бонусы и промо предложение предлагает данное казино. В данном случае Cadoola значительно выделяется на фоне остальных, так как список их бонусов разнообразен, а вознаграждения весьма щедры.

  • Приветственный Бонус — 100% до €500 + 200 Бесплатных вращений
  • Еженедельный Бонус-перезагрузка — 50 Бесплатных Вращений
  • Бонус-перезагрузка выходного дня — 50% до €500  = 50 Бесплатных Вращений
  • Еженедельный Кэшбек — 15%
  • Кэшбек лайв казино — 10%
  • Программа Лояльности — Зарабатывай реальные очки и обменивай их на реальные деньги в случаях с играми с низкой долей казино
  • VIP Программа — Более высокие лимиты, лучшие обменные ставки, более короткое время обработки
  • Турниры — Меняются еженедельно

С таким разнообразием бонусов имеет ссмысл уже сейчас зарегистрироваться в казино Cadoola за крупными выигрышами!

Вводы и Выводы

Перед тем, как вносить средства в данное казино, от игроков ожидается регистрация посредством имейла и пароля. Далее они могут вносить депозиты в российском рубле, канадском долларе, евро, польском злотом, венгерском форинте, японской иене, норвежской кроне, турецкой лире и китайском юане.

Депозиты мгновенны, и игроки могут практически сразу же начинать игру.

Время вывода сильно зависит от способа, самым долгим является Кредитная/дебитовая карта, которая может занимать порядка 5 дней.

Лимит по выводу зависит от уровня игрока. Начальный уровень Приветственный с лимитами до 500 евро за транзакции в течение дня и 6000 евро в месяц. Самый высокий уровень игрока Элитный, где лимит достигает 1500 евро за дневные транзакции и 20 000 евро за месяц.

К финансовым партнерам, через которых можно выводить средства, относят Netteller, Nordea. Visa, Sampopankki, Ecopayz, Swedebank, SEB Pank, EUteller, QIWI, Instantbank, Skrill, Webmoney, Yandex Money, OP-Pajola Group, Payeer, Entercash, PaySec, Sparbanken, Suomen Verkkomaksut.

Поддержка и Безопасность

На любой вопрос/просьбу игрока в казино Cadoola готовы ответить посредством лайв чата, который доступен 24 часа 7 дней в неделю. Данный сервис мильти-язычен и включает английскую, французскую и немецкую версии. Тоже самое распространяется и на телефонную поддержку и почту.

Помимо этого, играя в казино Cadoola, игроки могут быть уверены в защите своих персональных и финансовых данных, так как данное казино использует высокий уровень шифрования данных и передовые брандмауэр сервисы в индустрии.

Генератор случайных чисел такэе используется с целью гарантии честности и справедливости игры, а также их рандомности.

Заключение

То количество промо предложений, которое предлагает казино Cadoola в секции бонусов, уже достаточно для того, чтобы игрок вернулся снова. Вместе с захватывающими играми и веселым интерфейсом это создает незабываемый игровой опыт и прекрасное представление данного онлайн казино.

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • ETH
  • LTC
  • XRP
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Postepay
  • Skrill
  • Direct Bank Transfer
  • Paysafe Card
  • Trustly
  • EcoPayz
  • QIWI
  • Zimpler
  • Klarna
  • Boleto

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • ETH
  • LTC
  • XRP
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Postepay
  • Skrill
  • Direct Bank Transfer
  • Paysafe Card
  • Trustly
  • EcoPayz
  • QIWI
  • Zimpler
  • Klarna
  • Boleto

Cadoola Casino Характеристики

Дата запуска

Апрель 2017

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Provably Fair, Blackjack, Live Casino, Roulette, Slots, Video Poker

Принимаемые валюты

btc, eth, ltc, xrp

Provably Fair

Cadoola Casino offers provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Cadoola Casino does not have a crypto faucet

Cadoola Casino Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
$100,000 Jackpot

Welcome Offer

To win the Jackpot, the first seven signs of the bet’s first row hash must be seven (77 77 77 7). That bet must be a winning bet (losing bet can’t win Jackpot).

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

Welcome Offer

Minimum €20 deposit.

Требования к отыгрышу: 30x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
2 Free Bits

Welcome Offer

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Cadoola Casino Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

Чтобы разобрать в том как мы используем cookies, пожалуйста, прочитайте нашу политику конфиденциальности и нажмите принять или продолжить.

Cadoola Casino

Cadoola Casino Rating

68

Crypto Accepted

  • Bitcoin
  • Fiat

Cadoola Casino Features

Cadoola Casino Review

Cadoola Casino holds a Curacao license and is owned by Araxio Developments N.V. It was established in 2017 and has been bringing gamblers around the world the opportunity to experience online gambling on any one of their over 1000 games available since.

While some may play for fun and others for money Cadoola brings the gambling community together by displaying a sleek and lively site that has the best tournaments, promotions, and rewarding pay-outs which happen through some of the best games in the world. The games themselves are supplied by other big industry brands such as Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Pay ‘n Go and  Microgaming

To get players going, the casino offers some great bonuses to new players that will help them get into the swing of things. The Cadoola team also offer great support as well as excellent security of players identities and wallets while still supplying maximum fun.

While everyone wants to partake in the fun at Cadoola residents of some countries are restricted including the US and UK.

Games

Cadoola offers an impressive interface with so much to see and experience, so it is lucky that they have managed to make their games on offer so easily accessible with easy to select tabs which allow gamblers to access the likes of Top Lists, New, Popular, Slots, Cads, Roulette, and Live Casino. Players can add favorites to their selection so that returning to their favorite games is a simple process.

Gamblers who enjoy video slots have plenty to pick from at Cadoola. There are games from multiple providers. Top games include the likes of Gonzo’s Quest, Sugar Pop, Safari, and Book of Ra.

There is also a large selection of table games, including some of the old favorites like Blackjack, Roulette, and Poker. In addition, gamblers can access games such as Pontoon, Baccarat, and American Roulette that offer different bet limits to cater for different size wallets.

In addition to that players can also visit a host of Poker varieties including Video Poker games.

These days an online casino must feature live games to keep up with their competitors. Cadoola does just that and more. Visitors to Cadoola looking for a bit of real style casino with a live dealer can place their bets on various live games which are available any time of the day or night. These include live Blackjack, Roulette, and Baccarat.

Gambling is available on the go with Cadoola casino. By using their mobile services gamblers can enjoy a selection of Cadoola’s finest games on smartphone and tablet devices making the casino available anywhere in the world. All that is required is to log in through a compatible mobile browser.

Promotions

When gamblers are browsing the net looking for the best casino to play for an optimum gambling experience, the first thing they look for is what bonuses and promotions are on offer. In this case, Cadoola will stand out from the pack as their list of bonuses is comprehensive, wildly fun and super rewarding.

  • Welcome Bonus – 100% up to €500 + 200 Free Spins
  • Weekly Reload Bonus – 50 Free Spins
  • Weekend Reload Bonus – 50% up to €500  = 50 Free Spins
  • Weekly Cashback – 15%
  • Live Casino Cashback – 10%
  • Loyalty Program – Earn points to swop for real money for games with a lower edge
  • VIP Program – Higher limits, better exchange rate, a shorter processing time
  • Tournaments – Change Weekly

With these kinds of bonuses on offer, it makes perfect sense to sign up with Cadoola immediately for bigger wins!

Deposit and Withdrawals

Before depositing money, customers are expected to sign up with an email address and password. Thereafter they can make a deposit using Russian Ruble, Canadian Dollars, Euro, Polish Zloty, Hungarian Forint, Japanese Yen, Norwegian Krone, Turkish Lira, and Chinese Yuan.

Deposits are fast and players can start enjoying themselves almost immediately.

Withdrawal times vary depending on the method of transfer, with the longest process being via Credit/Debit cards which can take up to 5 days.

There is a withdrawal limit depending on the level of the gambler. The entry level is Welcome and the limits are €500 per transaction/day and €6000 per month. The highest level a gambler can reach is Elite and the levels there are €1500 per day/transaction and €20 000 per month.

The financial partners that are available to transfer funds are Netteller, Nordea. Visa, Sampopankki, Ecopayz, Swedebank, SEB Pank, EUteller, QIWI, Instantbank, Skrill, Webmoney, Yandex Money, OP-Pajola Group, Payeer, Entercash, PaySec, Sparbanken, Suomen Verkkomaksut.

Support and Security

Should a member of the paying public have a query surrounding any aspect of Cadoola they are able to access assistance via the casino’s live chat facility which is open 24/7. The service is multi-lingual and can be used in English, French, and German. The same applies to the telephone and email support.

Further to this in order to allow gamblers to play with a peace of mind Cadoola assures their visitors that their personal and financial details are secure as the casino uses a high level of encryption and industry-standard firewall services.

A random number generator is also used to ensure all games remain fair and random.

Conclusion

Cadoola casino if anything offers a massive offering in the promotions department and that alone is enough for any gambler to want to come back for more.  That along with an abundance of games and a bright, cheerful interface makes for a good online casino representation.

Cadoola Casino Bonuses

Cadoola Casino has one of the most impressive lists of bonuses which sets it apart from its competitors.  There is a very rewarding Welcome Bonus as well as weekly and weekend reload bonuses, Vip programs and tournaments on offer and are updated all the time. With all this, there is every reason to join in the fun and win big at Cadoola.

First Deposit Bonus

500EUR + 200 free spins

Bonus Details

  • 100% Match
  • 500 EUR
  • 30x Rollover

Free Spins Bonus

50Free Spins

Bonus Details

  • 30x Rollover

Cadoola Casino Features

Launch Date

April 2017

Registration Requirements

Personal ID required to withdraw

Games

Card Games, HD Slots, Live Games, Roulette, Slots

Coins Accepted

Bitcoin, Fiat

Provably Fair

Cadoola Casino is a provably fair casino

Lowest House Edge

Not available

Cadoola Casino Screenshots

Cadoola Casino Rankings

Casino Rank #70

Golden Star Casino Rating

68
info

Golden Star Casino is a well established, licensed online casino that also supports bitcoin, whilst providing a high quality offering from well known developers.

Golden Star Casino Features

  • Mainstream titles
  • Licensed and regulated
  • Regular promotions
  • Provably fair
Casino Rank #71

Cadoola Casino Rating

68
info

Cadoola is fun, fast and packed with promotions and bonuses making it well worth a visit and maybe even many return visits. Gamblers will not be disappointed with the game variety as well as the great support and security offered by the casino

Cadoola Casino Features

  • Responsive Customer Service
  • Good Variety of Bonuses
  • Frequent and Versatile Tournaments
  • Variety of accepted Currencies
  • Fully Licensed Operations
Casino Rank #72

CoinBet24 Rating

68
info

Bitcoin casino with an impressive range of slot and casino games from top software developers.

CoinBet24 Features

  • Live casino dealers
  • Range of sports betting markets

Cadoola Casino Player Reviews

500EUR FIRST DEPOSIT Bonus

Want the best bonuses?

We send the best bonuses and promotions, exclusive to TheBitcoinStrip members. Leave any time.

over 18 only visit begambleaware.org
EN English RU Русский