Bitcoin (24h)
Ethereum (24h)
XRP (24h)
Bitcoin Cash (24h)

Casollo Обзор

Казино Casollo предлагают азартным биткоин игрокам ставки в сложном онлайн казино и вместе с тем море удовольствия. Простая структура для осуществления транзакций в мир биткоин онлайн казино делает еще больший фокус на выигрыше!

Casollo казино было основано в 2018 году и загеристрировано под лицензией Кюросао. Игроки могут насладиться данной платформой в любой точке благодаря ее доступной мобильной версии.

Волнение игрока расворится между топовыми играми, игровыми призами и круглосуточной поддержке казино Casollo.

К сожалению, следующие страны будут ограничены в игровом опыте в Casollo ввиду полного запрета казино деятельности: Аргенина, Австралия, Бельгия, Болгария, Чехия, Дания, Франция, Германия, Венгрия, Ирландия, Италия, Нидерланды, Польша, Португалия, Испания, Великобритания и США.

Биткоин Игры

Casollo предъявляет высочайшие требования к игровым провайдерам, что гарантирует приятные воспоминания игроков касательно игрового опыта в данном казино. Среди провайдеров стоит выделить Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Ezugi, Playson, Amatic Industries, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, GameArt, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal, Merkur Gaming, и Thunderkick.

Помимо обычных слот игр, казино Casollo станет прекрасной опцией для всех игроков, предлагая свои отменные лайв игры, такие как Блекджек, Покер, Рулетку и даже Монополию.

Для тех, кто ищет спортивные опции, в казино есть секция спортивных ставок. Casollo представляют спортивный журнал и лайв игры, что является революционной опцией на казино пространстве и доказывает, что казино Casollo постоянно на шаг впереди. Для слот энтузиастов также найдется множество игр, среди которых такие названия, как Viking Age, Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist, African Sunset и Dragon King.

Промо Предложения

Casollo являются настоящим соперником в аспекте своих промо предложений и VIP программы.

  • Бонус на первый депозит — 100% до 500 евро
  • Бонус на второй депозит — 50% до 500 евро
  • Бонус на третий депозит — 50% до 500 евро
  • Бонус на четвертый депозит — 100% до 500 евро

Вводы и Выводы

Следуя продуманной планировке казино, система депозитов в Casollo проста, они принимают биткоины, что прекрасно для крипто игроков.  Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 10 евро. Что касается максимума, кажется, данная сумма пока не указана.

В добавок к этому, все депозиты обрабатываются быстро посредством доступных методов, таких как EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Boleto, Euteller, Neosurf, QIWI, UnionPay, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, WebMoney, moneta.ru, Zimpler, Flexepin, MuchBetter, AstroPay Direct.

Что касается выводов, здесь можно гарантировать, что биткоин игроки с легкостью смогут получить свой вывод с минимальной суммой в 50 евро, в то время как максимальная составляет 5000 евро в неделю или же 2000 евро в день.

Игроки могут списать свои средства через обычный банковский перевод, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, Flexepin, AstroPay Direct. Стоит учитывать, что время вывода зависит от выбранного метода и с электронными кошельками  либо же кредитными/дебетовыми картами это чаще всего до 24х часов, в то время как банковский перевод может занять порядка 3-5 дней.

Казино Casollo Casino принимают как евро, так и доллары, а также биткоины.

Поддержка и Безопасность

Как только игрок сталкивается с какими-либо сложностями, он может обратиться к разделу частозадаваемых вопросов (FAQ), однако в его же распоряжении есть и лайв чат, доступный 24/7, а также поддержка посредством имейла. Помимо этого, у казино есть и контактный номер.

Получить доступ к игровому аккаунту можно только через уникальный ID или пароль.

Заключение

Поток и изощренность казино Casollo можно прочувствовать уже с первого клика по странице, это говорит об острых ощущениях и азарте, ожидающих игроков, а также их промо предложениях, которые непременно придутся по вкусу и заставят возвращаться снова.

 

Узнать больше

Банковские методы

Deposits

  • BTC
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • Visa
  • EcoPayz
  • Skrill
  • Flexepin
  • AstroPay Direct
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neosurf
  • QIWI
  • GiroPay
  • EPS
  • Sofort (by Skrill)

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • Visa
  • EcoPayz
  • Skrill
  • AstroPay Card
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neosurf
  • QIWI
  • GiroPay
  • EPS
  • Sofort (by Skrill)

Casollo Характеристики

Дата запуска

Ноябрь 2018

Требования к регистрации

Игры

Blackjack, Live Casino, Roulette, Slots, Sports, Video Poker

Принимаемые валюты

btc

Provably Fair

Casollo does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Casollo does not have a crypto faucet

Casollo Снимки экранов

Похожие казино

Rated Higher
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
200% High Stakes Thursday

Welcome Offer

High Roller bonus. Deposit $5000

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €500

First Deposit

Maximum allowed bet: €5.00 per bet

Требования к отыгрышу: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус
Rated Lower
Welcome Offer (T&Cs Apply)
Win a $1.5M Mega Jackpot

Welcome Offer

Make a minimum deposit to take part

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь ответственной игры.

Получить бонус

Casollo FAQ

Сколько времени занимает вывод из казино Casollo?

Игрокам стоит помнить, что время вывода зависит от выбранного способа, так в случаях с электронными кошельками и кредитными/дебетовыми картами — это до 24х часов, а в случаях с банковскими переводами 3-5 дней.

Законно ли казино Casollo?

У казино Casollo имеется лицензия от Кюрасао, также игроку необходим уникальный идентификационный номер и пароль для входа.

Принимает ли казино Casollo биткоин выводы?

На данном этапе неясно, хотя они и принимают биткоины для вводов

Published by Jen Van Lier

Jen Van Lier

About the author

As website manager, Jen contributes reviews and updates to The Bitcoin Strip on a daily basis. Jen worked in the casino industry for 9 years before focusing on Bitcoin in 2016. She writes on subjects ranging from traditional slots all the way through to unique Bitcoin games, provable fairness and Ethereum smart contract gambling.

Casollo Обзоры игроков

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our cookie policy or click accept to continue.

First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €500

First Deposit

Maximum allowed bet: €5.00 per bet

Wager Requirement: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus

Casollo Overview

Casollo casino offers Bitcoin gamblers the excitement of betting in a sophisticated online casino while still offering loads of fun. The neat layout makes for a smooth transition into the world on online Bitcoin casino so that all the focus is on winning!

Casollo casino was established in 2018 and holds a license in Curacao. Gamblers can enjoy this platform on the go as a mobile version is available.

Bitcoin player’s excitement will be swept away into a world of top games, rewarding promotions, and 24/7 support at Casollo.

Unfortunately the following countries are restricted so these gamblers will be unable to experience the pure thrill of Casollo casino – Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States.

Bitcoin Games

Casollo enlisted only the highest order in terms of software gaming providers, this ensures that Bitcoin gamblers will have lasting memories of their time spent at this casino with hard hitters such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Ezugi, Playson, Amatic Industries, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, GameArt, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal, Merkur Gaming, and Thunderkick.

Besides the usual slot games, Casollo casino is truly an outstanding option for all Bitcoin gamblers with amazing offerings on live games such as BlackJack, Poker, Roulette and even Monopoly.

For those looking for sports action, there is a lively Sportsbetting. Casollo presents the SportsBook and Live matches a revolutionary option within the casino space, proving that Casollo is stepping up and for the slot enthusiasts, the sheer amount of options on offer are astounding with names such as Viking Age, Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist, African Sunset and Dragon King all available.

Promotions

Casollo casino is a true contender for the big time with its impressive offers along with the platform’s VIP program.

  • First Deposit Bonus – 100% up to €500
  • Second Deposit bonus – 50% up to €500
  • Third Deposit bonus – 50% up to €500
  • Fourth Deposit bonus – 100% up to €500

Deposits and Withdrawals

Following the theme of their sophisticated layout Casollo casino’s deposit system is simple and they accept Bitcoin which is great for crypto gamblers. The minimum deposit is €10. It does not seem as though a maximum deposit amount is given at this time.

In addition, deposits flow quickly as there are multiple deposit methods available EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Boleto, Euteller, Neosurf, QIWI, UnionPay, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, WebMoney, moneta.ru, Zimpler, Flexepin, MuchBetter, AstroPay Direct.

On the Withdrawal front, it is just as easy to ensure Bitcoin bettors can quickly get refunded with a minimum withdrawal of €50 and a maximum withdrawal amount per week of €5000 and €2000 Euro per day.

Bitcoin players can withdraw the funds simply by using one of the following Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, Flexepin, AstroPay Direct. Bettors should keep in mind the withdrawal times associated with each method mainly EWallets 0-24 hours, Credit/Debit Cards 0-24 hours, and on Bank Transfers 3-5 days.

Casollo Casino does accept both Euro and US Dollars as well as Bitcoin

Support and Security

Should a player experience any difficulties they can refer to the extensive FAQ which Casollo has provided however a 24/7 Live chat is available along with email support. Additionally, there is also a telephone number available.

Player Accounts can only be accessed with a player’s unique ID and password.

Conclusion

The flow and sophistication of Casollo casino can be felt from the first click onto the page, it speaks volumes for the thrill and entertainment which await all bettors and the promotions are enough to draw any player in and keep them coming back for more.

 

Read More

Banking Methods

Deposits

  • BTC
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • Visa
  • EcoPayz
  • Skrill
  • Flexepin
  • AstroPay Direct
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neosurf
  • QIWI
  • GiroPay
  • EPS
  • Sofort (by Skrill)

Withdrawals

  • BTC
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • Visa
  • EcoPayz
  • Skrill
  • AstroPay Card
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neosurf
  • QIWI
  • GiroPay
  • EPS
  • Sofort (by Skrill)

Casollo Features

Launch Date

November 2018

Registration Requirements

Games

Blackjack, Live Casino, Roulette, Slots, Sports, Video Poker

Coins Accepted

btc

Provably Fair

Casollo does not offer any provably fair games

Crypto Faucet

Casollo does not have a crypto faucet

Casollo Screenshots

Similar Crypto Casinos

Rated Higher
First Deposit (T&Cs Apply)
100% up to €500

First Deposit

Maximum allowed bet: €5.00 per bet

Wager Requirement: 35x

18+. Full T&Cs apply. Please gamble responsibly.

Get Bonus
Rated Lower

Casollo FAQ

How long does it take to withdraw from Casollo?

Bettors should keep in mind taht eacch each withdrawal method has a different time frame ie EWallets 0-24 hours, Credit/Debit Cards 0-24 hours, and on Bank Transfers 3-5 days.

Is Casollo legit?

Casollo holds a registered license from Curacao and player accounts need both unique ID and password to access.

Does Casollo? accept Bitcoin withdrawals?

At this stage it is unclear although they do accept Bitcoin for deposits

Casollo Player Reviews

TheBitcoinStrip.com uses cookies

To find out how we use cookies, please read our privacy policy or click accept to continue.